Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > 4X4 Clubs / Off Roaders / SUV

Old 05-02-2008, 02:47 PM  
OffRoad

1,229 days old at PW
Default Extreme Offroad Hingol National Park-2008

Dear Pak Wheelers,
Finaly I received few Pics from Offroad Pakistan..More Pics will be updated down the line....All Pics were courtesy of Khalid Omer (Offroad Pakistan)
I hope u will like the Pics..I will Update More as soon as get the Pics...I will also let u know when video will be updated soon Inshallah..
It was Fun..I enjoyed the company..realy testing of 4x4 & unbreak able friend ship.They all are very loving & careing..Actually they all are just like a family

From the Hingol bridge we head for Nani Mandir and then take a right off the track and head towards the Goran Gatti mountain - 4 wheeling starts from here:
Old 11-02-2008, 10:21 PM   #81 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

And The 3 Mins Puncture Repair (Docs Jeep)..On Board Compressor & some tools made this possible within 3 Minutes...

The best Pic from Atif's Camera,Credit Goes to Asad (atif's brother).Hingoool...A lonely musafir....unjana rasta

Mud Mountains
Old 11-02-2008, 10:33 PM   #82 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

Showing The Muscle Power

Its a Jeep Thing..U dont Understand

Group foto at Goran Gatti

Black & white cobination of Hingool
Old 11-02-2008, 10:38 PM   #83 (permalink)

773 days old at PW

After seeing this thread i am planning to sell my car and buy a 4X4 (Y) (Y)

@OffRoad
Bhai need your help here..

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_...mID!16~pw.html
Old 11-02-2008, 10:48 PM   #84 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

rushing towards to river for bath

and the last the line up of desert lion ups

rashid Uncles Land Rover Defender 110...
Old 12-02-2008, 09:46 AM   #85 (permalink)

1,615 days old at PW

Simply amazing Fahad bhai.... Truely Arizona of Pakistan.. lovely terrain... make you own way style

driving up north is all jeep tracks... but this place requires navigation skill or ur lost!

good trip
Old 12-02-2008, 09:48 AM   #86 (permalink)

1,615 days old at PW

and gr8 mods on ur ex ride... i like the winch and high lift jack idea

how much would these cost... i think the high lift can be mounted on the roof rack im planning to built
Old 12-02-2008, 12:58 PM   #87 (permalink)

775 days old at PW

great pictures,these r moments which u never forget in ur life.i wish to join upcoming tours.
offroad r u goin to cholistan rally?
Old 12-02-2008, 01:26 PM   #88 (permalink)

775 days old at PW

@offroad,whichone is the best offroad jeep in pakistan,do offroading without any modification.

here in saudia the lancruiser series 70 is the best.all saudis buy this,i m shocked after see this series 70 model in showroom with some light changes as a 2008 model.ye abhi tak new ati hey,Y?koi khaas baat hey is mein?is it powerful?

Old 12-02-2008, 09:52 PM   #89 (permalink)

1,246 days old at PW

@Offroad
These pictures left me speechless....
Old 14-02-2008, 10:01 PM   #90 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

@Shani,
Thanx man
Old 17-02-2008, 07:56 PM   #91 (permalink)

996 days old at PW

Nice
Old 17-02-2008, 10:18 PM   #92 (permalink)

1,425 days old at PW

I never saw pakistan from 4x4 eyes before....... and it luks awwwwsum.. i gotta plan one as well.. anyone from lhr up for it, lemme kno.. it'd only be fun if we take around the same number of off roaders as this group..!!
Old 25-02-2008, 10:06 PM   #93 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

@all,
Thanx for the appriciation.
Few More Pics from my Mobile cam

Khalid Omer Posing with Taimoor Mirzas Desi Wrangler

Offroad Posing with KO Willys M-38
Old 25-02-2008, 10:10 PM   #94 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

From left to right (Asad,Atif & Dr.Awab)
Old 25-02-2008, 10:14 PM   #95 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

Atif's Willy with a full pay load of 40 liters of diesel,tent,sleeping bags,dari,clothes & our bags
Great modifications done by Atif & his brother..perfect solution for max pay load & not compromising the 4x4 capability of the Willys MB

Old 25-02-2008, 10:16 PM   #96 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

@akif Janjua,
Bahi solution for your CJ...Its doc mansoor's CJ with a tookari for lugage,jerry canes,& also using the tool trunk every thing mounted on tail gate & dala nahin kharkta bahi..I bet on it
Old 25-02-2008, 10:23 PM   #97 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

Old 28-02-2008, 08:03 PM   #98 (permalink)

744 days old at PW

Excellent Pictures. Where exactly is this place in Pakistan.
Old 28-02-2008, 08:11 PM   #99 (permalink)

744 days old at PW

I am AAMIR MALIK (Ford Jeep 1942) member of Islamabad Jeep Club. We would like to invite u to offroad with us in Islamabad. We have so many tough tracks near Islamabad. Whenever u ppl come to Islamabad do let us know. I will post some of our pictures on this forum in a day or two.
Old 02-03-2008, 10:46 PM   #100 (permalink)

1,310 days old at PW

@offroad ..... khizar bhai ke cj7 nahe hai??????