Janj

587 days old at PW
Default 4x4 Engaged? Sunday 1st November 09

Pics & Videos starting from Page # 3

Jimny Test run for Mithi rally

Hilux back in action with new engine

2 x New Mutt test drive

Meeting Time 2 PM at Makro Ravi Road

Old 30-10-2009, 02:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

1,332 days old at PW

GO GO GO ... !!!! Team MUTT ready for action !!!!!!!!
Old 30-10-2009, 02:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

253 days old at PW

Ballay Ballay, lets go. Might be navigating on the Unimog depending on family commitments.

RKR
Old 30-10-2009, 02:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

557 days old at PW

janj,
bro im going to be out of town AGAIN(shikar season is on).
next time inshahallah,

bugzy,
urs,saqibs and saidhis 4x4 writing pads are with the guards,pls collect em.

rgds
razazaz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 02:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

614 days old at PW

@Raza

Bro, ever since my late entry into the family of 4x4 Engaged we never got the chance to off road together. Every one at 4x4 Engaged talks so highly of you and i look forward to have a chance of meeting. Inshallah that time will come sooner than later, best of luck and enjoy:-)
saidhi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 02:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

557 days old at PW

Hi Saidhi,
thank you for the kind words.
we will meet soon(inshahallah), just the shikar season is keeping me away from all 4x4 events.

rgds/raza
razazaz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 02:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

614 days old at PW

@Raza, no worries man, Inshallah will meet soon
saidhi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 04:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

1,332 days old at PW

@Raza bhai

ok boss ... .... see u in the court ... il play against you ... masoom bacho ko haratay hen ... lemon malt bhi peetey hen un se .... lol

@RKR

oye no cheating ... bring RKR plzzzzzzzz ....

@all

finally after a long silince we will be back in action ... ooohhhhh yesssss !!!!!
Old 30-10-2009, 04:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

91 days old at PW

i will be there Inshallah but kindly make the plan for afternoon and do find the track aswell.
Cruse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 05:01 PM   #10 (permalink)

460 days old at PW

@4x4Engagers.... count me in....

where are we going?... if its test run of jimny than i think Ravi River Bed is the place..... lets rock n roll guys....

DeeMog is coming with Dala Insahallah
Old 30-10-2009, 05:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

460 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by raohamid

Ballay Ballay, lets go. Might be navigating on the Unimog depending on family commitments. RKR

hope this time you will enjoy the navigation part of DeeMog She got new looks ....
Old 30-10-2009, 05:09 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,332 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by DeeDee

@4x4Engagers.... count me in.... where are we going?... if its test run of jimny than i think Ravi River Bed is the place..... lets rock n roll guys.... DeeMog is coming with Dala Insahallah

DALA !!!!! .... PARTY TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... cut the dala's roof and make it soft top bro ...
Old 30-10-2009, 05:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

395 days old at PW

Count me in with my MUTT 825
mojqureshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 05:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

460 days old at PW

@razazaz

we appreciate your efforts for branding the club.... thx for the writing pads bro
Old 30-10-2009, 05:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

460 days old at PW

@4x4Engagers.... count me in.... where are we going?... if its test run of jimny than i think Ravi River Bed is the place..... lets rock n roll guys.... DeeMog is coming with Dala Insahallah

DALA !!!!! .... PARTY TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... cut the dala's roof and make it soft top bro ...

[/quote]

buygzy boy check pictures of dala at PUNGA thread .. its already open and yes its party time..... comeover at wapda town gool chaker to see it for yourself....

oooooooooooooo yeeeeeessssssssssssss

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_...g!scmt~pw.html
Old 31-10-2009, 02:37 AM   #16 (permalink)

587 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cruse

i will be there Inshallah but kindly make the plan for afternoon and do find the track aswell.

Meeting time 2 PM hope you ill be up by that time!!
Old 31-10-2009, 02:42 AM   #17 (permalink)

587 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by raohamid

Ballay Ballay, lets go. Might be navigating on the Unimog depending on family commitments. RKR

You can leave for ISb directly from track through GT road.
Old 31-10-2009, 02:43 AM   #18 (permalink)

587 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by razazaz

janj, bro im going to be out of town AGAIN(shikar season is on). next time inshahallah, bugzy, urs,saqibs and saidhis 4x4 writing pads are with the guards,pls collect em. rgds

Roger, writing pads price?
Old 31-10-2009, 02:44 AM   #19 (permalink)

587 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by DeeDee

Meeting time & place updated DD is now DDD means DD with Dala
Old 31-10-2009, 02:46 AM   #20 (permalink)

633 days old at PW

@ Janj

Dear Saqib. Sunday is 1 st Nov
Kindly check it out

Best of luck for the event