Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > 4X4 Clubs / OffRoaders / SUV

Old 05-02-2008, 03:47 PM  
OffRoad

1,118 days old at PW
Default Extreme Offroad Hingol National Park-2008

Dear Pak Wheelers,
Finaly I received few Pics from Offroad Pakistan..More Pics will be updated down the line....All Pics were courtesy of Khalid Omer (Offroad Pakistan)
I hope u will like the Pics..I will Update More as soon as get the Pics...I will also let u know when video will be updated soon Inshallah..
It was Fun..I enjoyed the company..realy testing of 4x4 & unbreak able friend ship.They all are very loving & careing..Actually they all are just like a family

From the Hingol bridge we head for Nani Mandir and then take a right off the track and head towards the Goran Gatti mountain - 4 wheeling starts from here:
Old 23-10-2009, 03:55 PM   #121 (permalink)

1,472 days old at PW

gr8 coverage..
spectacular pics !!
Old 25-10-2009, 06:27 PM   #122 (permalink)

1,094 days old at PW

amazing tripn noww I am sieriously looking for a 4x4
aviator_12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2009, 07:38 PM   #123 (permalink)

179 days old at PW

@Off-Road bro Lovely pics , zabardast
laparwah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2009, 09:18 PM   #124 (permalink)

647 days old at PW

Hi bro, Nice pictures. Did you realy went with them, because some of the pic r not from that trip.
pindi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2009, 10:50 PM   #125 (permalink)

1,435 days old at PW

Assalam O Alaikum All

After seeing most of the offroading posts and threads I have observed onething that in all the action no body has ever used a Land Cruiser 80 series.

Is ot because its a bad offroad performer( Which I dont think so) or unreliable or because it is a real gas guzzler

Would be glad If some1 could clarify
Old 26-10-2009, 11:43 AM   #126 (permalink)

1,118 days old at PW

@Pindi,
Old 26-10-2009, 11:48 AM   #127 (permalink)

1,118 days old at PW

@Pindi,

You can feel the difference of Pic quality as few pics are taken by Khalid Omer by his professional Canon camera & remaining were taken by Atif from his digital cam & few were taken from my mobile phone.But all Pics are of the same trip.

And yes I acompany them for 4 days & five nights if you go through all the thread you will find me every where

By the way whats your good name & do you know us or Offroad Pakistan Forum?
Old 27-10-2009, 03:26 PM   #128 (permalink)

1,357 days old at PW

@ Offroad I am glad that you went all the way from Islamabad to join such a challenging event, and you know what, i sort of new all along that it would be only you who would dare to go, I mean your passion for visiting places is simply amazing. I wish next season some of us could join them and participate with the team Karachi. They are really a good group of folks. Or perhaps if they wish to join us on Deosai trip will be equally a good experience .
Old 27-10-2009, 09:57 PM   #129 (permalink)

368 days old at PW

amazing pics yar!!i wish i could join u in the next trip!
Old 28-10-2009, 10:56 AM   #130 (permalink)

1,118 days old at PW

@Rashid Younas,

Sir thank u so much for the appreciation.For the subject trip I waited for 1 long year.Finaly in 2008 I was able to Join them.Hingol is no doubt a unforgetable place & a very difficlut train to drive.Safety is in numbers more over winch is manadatory in such type of trains.
Old 30-10-2009, 12:17 AM   #131 (permalink)

1,657 days old at PW

Loved your pics, just amaizing.

Love to be with you guys on my jeep

Old 31-10-2009, 11:12 AM   #132 (permalink)

1,118 days old at PW

@Ihsan,

You are welcome brother.My pleasure to have you with us.This season they are planing for Hingol National Park Again in January (probably in first week) dates not final yet.It will be a three days tour from karachi to Hingol..If you want to join alone.I can company yoy for this tour & will share the cost.

Mainly it is the fuel,some food,& few tip to the local guide (1000).Is your SJ410 Diesel?

Drop me a line or give me a buz on 051-2228124 if you seriously intrested in the upcoming Hingool tour.

Fahad
Old 07-11-2009, 05:11 PM   #133 (permalink)

86 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shurjeel

Assalam O Alaikum All

After seeing most of the offroading posts and threads I have observed onething that in all the action no body has ever used a Land Cruiser 80 series.

Is ot because its a bad offroad performer( Which I dont think so) or unreliable or because it is a real gas guzzler

Would be glad If some1 could clarify

it too heavy to go on that terrain
masyed is offline   Reply With Quote