Old 23-10-2008, 04:09 PM  
LRDefender

613 days old at PW
Default Pakistan Land Rover Club

We have Established Pakistan Land Rover Club... I have just recieved confirmation of Regitration from UK.. It is new club, aiming do provide some thrilling and adventuruos acticities to owner of Landys and Land Rover Enthusiasts.

We have been proud part of IJC team from 2005, and under the Captaincy of Amir bhai we enjoyed and learnt a lot.. Thanks and Long Live IJC

All Land Rover Owners, Addicts and Enthusaists are requested to Register themselves with this club.. e-mail your details to mashadi70@hotmail.com or Contact Rizwan Mashadi..0300-5007949

Name
CNIC
Veh Owned
Model
Chasis type
Engine Type
Contact Details (Incl Ph/Mob Nos)
e-mail addresses.

We have Catagorised the Membership of Land Rover Club

1. Land Rover Addicts (Owners fo Any Type of Land Rover Vehicle including Defender, Discovery, Freelander, and Range Rover.

2. Land Rover Enthusiasts. (People who do not Own Landy but Love the Brand)
Old 22-09-2009, 10:50 PM   #421 (permalink)

615 days old at PW

chill_babz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-2009, 12:02 AM   #422 (permalink)

482 days old at PW

some pic of 90
Old 29-09-2009, 12:59 AM   #423 (permalink)

482 days old at PW

hi guys some 1post raja arim(land lord of sary alam gheer ) land rover s pic i cant find plz help me to find
Old 03-10-2009, 08:10 PM   #424 (permalink)

482 days old at PW

land rover 110 model 1992 agriculture acution in quetta contect person 03219848700 demand 4 lakh
Old 03-10-2009, 08:22 PM   #425 (permalink)

482 days old at PW

Old 06-10-2009, 03:32 AM   #426 (permalink)

614 days old at PW

LR Defender and others,

I own a Sigma assembled 2007 Defender 110 and my wish list includes to instal the front and rear Diff locks. Have checked the ARB Air Lockers, these, although new and reliable, are costly to import. Is there any cheaper option available?
saidhi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 11:46 PM   #427 (permalink)

1,031 days old at PW

I AM LOOKING FOR DEFENDER (5-DOOR) MODEL 2006 OR 2007 OR 2008, LOW MILEAGE. ANYONE SELLING OR HAVE INFORMATION FOR THE SAME, MAY PLEASE CONTACT ME ON 0333-4338042. IT SHOULD BE LAHORE OR ISLAMABAD REGISTERED.
bali27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2009, 01:53 AM   #428 (permalink)

1,823 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by saidhi

LR Defender and others,

I own a Sigma assembled 2007 Defender 110 and my wish list includes to instal the front and rear Diff locks. Have checked the ARB Air Lockers, these, although new and reliable, are costly to import. Is there any cheaper option available?

Did you look in to AussieLocker?
Old 12-10-2009, 01:55 AM   #429 (permalink)

1,823 days old at PW

Anyone selling a 110 under 4.5 lakhs?
Old 20-10-2009, 02:52 PM   #430 (permalink)

613 days old at PW

@Sajidd... Have you checked it with Bashir Shah of Haiderabad.. I hope he has not sold it yet...
Old 20-10-2009, 02:54 PM   #431 (permalink)

613 days old at PW

@Saidhi... You may contact Mr. Zeeshan(shani606) and Mr. Salman in Lahore, both of them have enough knowledge and they might held you in getting it...
Old 20-10-2009, 02:58 PM   #432 (permalink)

613 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by bali27

I AM LOOKING FOR DEFENDER (5-DOOR) MODEL 2006 OR 2007 OR 2008, LOW MILEAGE. ANYONE SELLING OR HAVE INFORMATION FOR THE SAME, MAY PLEASE CONTACT ME ON 0333-4338042. IT SHOULD BE LAHORE OR ISLAMABAD REGISTERED.

@bali27... You may contact Mr. Ahmed @ 03005271138...
Old 02-11-2009, 09:11 PM   #433 (permalink)

19 days old at PW

Hello people.....I am a land rover enthusiast myself and below are some pics of my defender 300 tdi 1995.

Hammad

300tdi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2009, 09:33 PM   #434 (permalink)

19 days old at PW

a/a

a/a

a/a
Old 03-11-2009, 01:23 AM   #435 (permalink)

1,823 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by LRDefender

@Sajidd... Have you checked it with Bashir Shah of Haiderabad.. I hope he has not sold it yet...

Nope, do you happen to have his contact details?
Old 04-11-2009, 11:08 AM   #436 (permalink)

482 days old at PW

@ 30tdi hammad bahi r u selling ur defender
Old 04-11-2009, 12:26 PM   #437 (permalink)

613 days old at PW

@300tdi... Hammad sb... Nice ride... look like a very well maintained Defender. MashaAllah
Old 04-11-2009, 02:58 PM   #438 (permalink)

1,526 days old at PW

Golight For sales model 2020

please check for details.

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_...mID!12~pw.html

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RiG2vuLO0XY
shinwari786 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 01:10 AM   #439 (permalink)

19 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by LRDefender

@300tdi... Hammad sb... Nice ride... look like a very well maintained Defender. MashaAllah

thank you rizwan sahib.....with your assistance iam aiming to make it even better...
Old 05-11-2009, 03:26 AM   #440 (permalink)

1,618 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by 300tdi

Hello people.....I am a land rover enthusiast myself and below are some pics of my defender 300 tdi 1995.

Hammad

beautiful ride u got thr (y).