|
|
#1161 (permalink) |
|
@DeeDee
teri tu, where is my recaro u *^*&@^$%@@#%^^#*^*@( now thats wat i call progress ![]() stanley is looking cool, some more in pipeline tomm buddy like baby IPF & Roof Lights ![]() now the tyres are to be arranged n u know the place for that IDEA for Roll cage hovering over my head will share it on Tele Con with G4 @Bashartu kuch kar BeeMog k sath warna G4 teri ............... BuuuuuRrrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRrrrrrrrrPPPPPPPPppppppppppp pppp Team Unimog ki Jay ho
|
|
|
|
#1162 (permalink) | |
|
Quote:
@uzcheema.... population is growing fast but few of us use extra precaustions ....thx bro will see you on your visit to lahore... letme know when you are here....
|
|
|
|
#1163 (permalink) | |
|
Quote:
sir pleasure was all mine.... i wanted to share my project with you thats why i hold you for few moments.... thx for stopping over .... next time please bring some time with you...
|
|
|
|
#1164 (permalink) | |
|
Quote:
oye fihsak.... recaro bhi mount hojayegi teray lahore aanay say pehla dont worry.... terri tu.... i have heard that there is some IPF switch with you for DeeMog...thx for the find man ![]() now the next step is tires so we should concentrate on that and make some money to buy the best...in the mean time i will do work on sound proofing... DeeMog with dala test run was on soft sand and it was perfect... the weight is there at back and for extra we can load RKR and Bugzy to gain same more traction ![]() Basharatu ko tang na ker woh Morris mein busy hai but in the mean time send his recaros with rear seating... he had confirmed me ....
|
|
|
|
#1165 (permalink) | |
|
Quote:
@Fishak Great Job U did on LC, now put the recaroz in its boot, BeeMog is getting ready for the cross country after moggie
|
||
|
|
|
|
|
#1166 (permalink) | |
|
Quote:
oye fihsak.... recaro bhi mount hojayegi teray lahore aanay say pehla dont worry.... terri tu.... i have heard that there is some IPF switch with you for DeeMog...thx for the find man ![]() now the next step is tires so we should concentrate on that and make some money to buy the best...in the mean time i will do work on sound proofing... DeeMog with dala test run was on soft sand and it was perfect... the weight is there at back and for extra we can load RKR and Bugzy to gain same more traction ![]() Basharatu ko tang na ker woh Morris mein busy hai but in the mean time send his recaros with rear seating... he had confirmed me .... [/quote] Good to heat that Dee, also try driving it on bumpy road with load of RKR & Bugzy in dala, U will feel the difference . Thats Y I want to put some comfortable seats in the dala to attract more passengers :p.
|
||
|
|
|
|
|
#1167 (permalink) | |
|
Quote:
oye fihsak.... recaro bhi mount hojayegi teray lahore aanay say pehla dont worry.... terri tu.... i have heard that there is some IPF switch with you for DeeMog...thx for the find man ![]() now the next step is tires so we should concentrate on that and make some money to buy the best...in the mean time i will do work on sound proofing... DeeMog with dala test run was on soft sand and it was perfect... the weight is there at back and for extra we can load RKR and Bugzy to gain same more traction ![]() Basharatu ko tang na ker woh Morris mein busy hai but in the mean time send his recaros with rear seating... he had confirmed me .... Good to heat that Dee, also try driving it on bumpy road with load of RKR & Bugzy in dala, U will feel the difference . Thats Y I want to put some comfortable seats in the dala to attract more passengers :p.[/quote] ya bro thats what Bugzy told me that traveling in dala is lot more comfortable than in cabin...
|
|
|
|
#1171 (permalink) |
|
@Basharatu....
bro mubarak ho recaros ki.... they will add some looks to BeeMog... dont even think of mounting recaros in your car or me and fihsak will make your life miserable.... and we mean it... chal ker kay daikh lay ![]() fresh fotos are coming soon....
|
|
|
|
#1179 (permalink) |
|
@aamir567.... yes sir 4x4Engaged? is all about fun.... and contributing its part to promote 4x4 in our side
![]() @Asad bhai Recaro for navigator will be mounted in couple of days. i was busy in my office and didnt find time to get it done....
|
|
|
|
#1180 (permalink) |
|
update:
on my last offroading session with 4x4Engaged? i found DeeMog was not performing at her best. i thought it might be the nozzles or fuel pump that is not working well. today my machenic came and did the trouble shooting and found fuel filter cup rubber seals were taking air. upon further check up we found them in bad condition. I rush for the these seals and found the atlernative tractor fuel filter seal rings that fits perfectly in mog filters. again we start fitting the filters and get the airlocking bleeded.... surprisingly we found that EFP not sending the fuel with pressure. than we check the primary fuel filter near fuel tank that was dead chock. Conclusion: it was the EFP (EFP my new alteration replacing the lifty pump) that keep the mog running with airlock otherwise the towing of mog was must thing if it would have been an old lifty pump. i have to replace the lifty pump because i have to get the boaster for servo brakes. it was planned that lifty pump will be replaced by merc 300D boaster attach to the same place where i got lifty fitted. lifty and boaster are replaceable among most of the merc engines. Mashallah now DeeMog is doing good. half self start ![]() Tomorrow the gear box boot and navigator recaro will be fitted and mounted.... Testing and upgradation continues......
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|