Forums Home Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Technical Forums > Articles / Driver Education / Safety

Articles / Driver Education / Safety Learn and discuss auto safety, defensive driving and related information.

Old 30-07-2009, 06:07 PM   #1
Xplorer

1,046 days old at PW
Default Santro Workshop Manual is here ...

After a lot of search, I am able to find Hyundai Santro's workshop manual. It is for 2002 model, left hand driven Santro but Santros in Pakistan are not much different from it.

Here is the link to download;

http://rapidshare.com/files/261733585/Hyundai_Santro_2002_Shop_Manual.iso.html

It is a CD iamge which you can directly burn on a CD or you can mount it using any image mounting software (I use MagicDisc)
Old 31-07-2009, 09:17 AM   #2

1,046 days old at PW

It is an 88 MB file and covers the following information;
- General Information
- Engine Mechanical
- Engine Electrical System
- Emission Control System
- Fuel System
- Clutch System
- Transaxle/Transmission
- Drive Shaft and Axle
- Suspension
- Steering System
- Restraints
- Brake System
- Body (Interior/Exterior)
- Body Electrical System
- Air Conditioning, Heating, Ventilation
- Electrical Troubleshooting Manual
Old 31-07-2009, 09:37 AM   #3

1,388 days old at PW

thanks a lots
Old 02-08-2009, 02:09 PM   #4

1,046 days old at PW

^^^You are welcome
Old 02-08-2009, 09:20 PM   #5

655 days old at PW

do you have one for liana or do find it for liana owners..
noman111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 08:46 AM   #6

1,046 days old at PW

^^Liana has M13A engine?
Old 04-09-2009, 07:04 PM   #7

1,085 days old at PW

Oh! Man,

Really thanks a lot.
You dont have a idea that how much and for how long I have been looking for.

Thanks again.
shakaib is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 07:12 PM   #8

1,603 days old at PW

Thanks for sharing (Y)
u4usman4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 08:03 AM   #9

1,046 days old at PW

^^ You are welcome

This manual is not in the form of a PDF file, rather it’s a software and some people are facing problems in installing it. Pls. follow this procedure for installation.
1. Download the ISO file, then mount it (using MagicDisc or any other image mounting sw) or write it on a CD
2. Run the file in your CD "F:\esis\ShopManual\Setup\setup.exe"
3. Complete the installation procedure. During installation it will give an error messages to keep newer files. Say it YES (I mean keep newer files)
4. "ShopManual" icon will appear in your Programs, click it to run the application!!!
Old 07-09-2009, 08:51 AM   #10

1,603 days old at PW

^
There r many alternate ISO softwares. Popular are:
Magic ISO
Power ISO
Ultra ISO

Just mount the ISO image using any virtual image handling software. Make the installation and its done.
u4usman4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2009, 03:09 AM   #11

1,136 days old at PW

wow... i am amazed ...the manual is AWESOME... JazakAllah
saad_hbp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2009, 11:42 AM   #12

1,128 days old at PW

thnx alot junaid bhai,gr8 work in yr part,
can u plz arrange manual fr city 07 idsi.
.i'll b gr8ful.
Old 16-12-2009, 10:27 AM   #13

931 days old at PW
Default Santro workshop manual

Santro workshop manual is no longer available on rapidshare, kindly share it some where else. thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xplorer View Post
After a lot of search, I am able to find Hyundai Santro's workshop manual. It is for 2002 model, left hand driven Santro but Santros in Pakistan are not much different from it.

Here is the link to download;

RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting

It is a CD iamge which you can directly burn on a CD or you can mount it using any image mounting software (I use MagicDisc)
mkashifislam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-2009, 11:21 PM   #14

341 days old at PW

Can any one please tell me the original brake shoe price of the santro club both front and back wheels and what will be the approx. amount required to change both brake shoe from Hyundai show room (My nearest show room is near "New Town" Karachi)

and also please upload the manual on other server so that we can download it easily or send me on my email: muzammil1985@yahoo.com thanks in advance..
smuzammilali is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-12-2009, 12:09 PM   #15

1,046 days old at PW

The manual is available at the same address
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting

I checked today