Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Bikes / 3 Wheelers

Old 13-10-2009, 06:06 PM   #1
Ars99

271 days old at PW
Default New Excel 125 Made in Pakistan

I went to waris khan yesterday and saw this bike in display of Excel dealer i believe its not a well known brand here but i like the shape and quality was quite good so does any one have any idea about this bike or its performance if do then please share.

Price is 95,000 Rs

Ars99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2009, 06:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

202 days old at PW

hmm i like it (Y) but price is high as compared to honda cg 125
Old 13-10-2009, 06:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

574 days old at PW

How a chinese 125 can be more expensive then honda 125 dlx
Old 13-10-2009, 06:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

271 days old at PW

yea it is but dont even know abt the performance
Old 13-10-2009, 06:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

271 days old at PW

@2468
bro i have asked the person about the make he said its completely Pakistani made
Old 13-10-2009, 06:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

574 days old at PW

95,000 is unjustifiable anyways
Old 13-10-2009, 06:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

225 days old at PW

like it but expensive hy...
Old 13-10-2009, 06:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

385 days old at PW

Atleast the shape is much better than dhoom, broom etc etc crap
I take my car out of garage hitting 9Gs. That's why I was not selected as a pilot because they do it in air going forward, I do it on ground going backwards |||||||| Ferrari's interior reminds me of local Railway Engine's interior ||||||| I would like to have a Rolla if they start producing it with company fitted BRAKES
panicslayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2009, 06:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

87 days old at PW

yeaha rite said above :p
Old 13-10-2009, 06:56 PM   #10 (permalink)

87 days old at PW

if its pakistani made thing i would ask them about high price agar quality ant hai tu theek hai per 95 ki range me 200cc hoti tu maza aajata per it look like nice bike
Old 13-10-2009, 07:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

271 days old at PW

yaar agar quality ki baat hai tou i ev examined this bike and the quality was way better then local old style bikes but dont have any idea abt performance agar performance mein acha ho tou bohat he achi baat hai warna ies body ka kia faida
Old 13-10-2009, 07:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

539 days old at PW

Its awesomw, bt it lukjs thy r importing it frm china or indonesia its nt local made. m sure
Old 13-10-2009, 09:20 PM   #13 (permalink)

96 days old at PW

@all
guys i notice that this bike has 14000 rpm that is amazing thing gs150 has 12000 rpm.the more the rpm more will be speed. m damn sure its rpm showning much more performance in its 125 class.zoom the pics of meter and u will notice.
adeel060 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2009, 10:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,445 days old at PW

good bike atleast a bit changed looks

and the introductory price should be 60k or something near it and there should be marketing campaign and test rides if they really wat to make there way in the market is tarha to bech baithay
princesaqib is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2009, 10:17 PM   #15 (permalink)

202 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by panicslayer

Atleast the shape is much better than dhoom, broom etc etc crap

AGREED nicely said (Y)
Old 13-10-2009, 10:47 PM   #16 (permalink)

42 days old at PW

hmm... seems a s0lid machine

but being a NEW ENTRY... da price shud b ar0und 65K with sum good campaign positively

reGArds
Old 13-10-2009, 10:50 PM   #17 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

impressive

batter then all local bikes in terms of shape
Old 13-10-2009, 10:52 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,518 days old at PW

the shape is stylish(y)
mafzaltareen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2009, 11:00 PM   #19 (permalink)

203 days old at PW

0 performance Crap ....

Only CG rocks.....!
Old 13-10-2009, 11:03 PM   #20 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by 86rocker

0 performance Crap .... Only CG rocks.....!

cg or any other ..non of them r performance bikes...so in looks it has batter end