Forums Home Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Bikes / 3 Wheelers

Bikes / 3 Wheelers Discus topics related to motorbikes and three wheelers.

Old 31-10-2009, 07:52 PM  
124_wheel

366 days old at PW
Default PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.

AOA,These are some pics of pakistani superbikes,hope you will like it.

Old 02-11-2009, 07:44 PM   #21

1,069 days old at PW

^Hahaha...
Old 03-11-2009, 09:03 AM   #22

467 days old at PW

cite
7thgear
/cite

Hi bro we r near I m from Khushab but living in Rwp. How r u mate?
Old 05-11-2009, 03:04 AM   #23

695 days old at PW

just givwe me that Repsol Honda Nd Yamaha R1 ... you guyz can hav rest of them .. Just Give me Those twoooooooooooooooooo
Old 05-11-2009, 04:18 AM   #24

298 days old at PW

Nice pics Man
i have a Kawazaki KLR 650 imported it to Pakistan June 2009
Old 05-11-2009, 08:04 AM   #25

1,021 days old at PW

aati_82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 08:05 AM   #26

1,021 days old at PW

thats mine but i sale diz beauty last year...now looking for something new
aati_82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 09:40 AM   #27

289 days old at PW

o bhai, 1 bhai bike Pakistan main to kya indo pak ki nahee bani huee
how u call it Pakistani Super Bikes
u can call it Super Bikes of Pakistanis
NaheeChoroonGa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-2009, 11:40 PM   #28

357 days old at PW
Default Suoer bikes of lahore !!!!!

Attached Thumbnails
PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1654.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1662.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1664.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-honda.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-honda-cbr-1000-rr-2005.jpg  

PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-repsol-bike_49.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-repsol-bike_52.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-repsol-bike_21-.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-s7300402.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-s7300455.jpg  

PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-s7300456.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer836.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-s7300379.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1198.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1159.jpg  

PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1075.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1057.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1223.jpg  
gixxerk6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-2009, 11:52 PM   #29

357 days old at PW

Super bikes of lahore ..........................................
Old 22-11-2009, 10:33 AM   #30

1,412 days old at PW

Masha allah
Old 23-11-2009, 09:53 PM   #31

357 days old at PW
Default New Arrival in Lahore ... HONDA CBR 600RR , 2009 ........ 23-11-09

Attached Thumbnails
PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1880.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1881.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1883.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1885.jpg   PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-gixxer1882.jpg  

Old 23-11-2009, 10:10 PM   #32

815 days old at PW

Nice pics except for the moron doing the wheelie and not wearing a helmet.
Old 24-11-2009, 12:23 AM   #33

357 days old at PW

@DUCATI = Ap ko helmet na pehnay sy koi problem hai .... agr tameezdar reply nahi kr saktay tu comment hi na kiya karien ... ok ...... its me in this pic .... it was just a test shot for cameraman ... so i didnt use helmet ... i always prefer wearing helmet even for a short run ..................... so plz before commenting on smething just think for a while tht it can hurt someone ...... thnx
Old 24-11-2009, 12:41 AM   #34

1,075 days old at PW

Well
This is not in Pakistan but still wanna share it
Mine after February 2010

Attached Thumbnails
PAKISTANI SUPERBIKES.-00024392.jpg  
Old 24-11-2009, 03:16 PM   #35

815 days old at PW

Gixxer sorry for calling you a mornon but it is a moronic thing to do mate so I am glad to hear that you do wear a helmet
Old 24-11-2009, 03:35 PM   #36
Site Banned

488 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by pak786 View Post
post some pics of yours baby

here this is the only good pic i have cuz im not in pk right now .......

[/QUOTE]

Aap khud chalatey hain yaa aba jaan ki motorcycle hai??
FaiezCivic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-11-2009, 03:26 PM   #37

357 days old at PW

@ ducati .... i dnt like tht kinda MORONIC comments ... i wear helmet for my security ,not to show others ....
Old 26-11-2009, 04:07 PM   #38

815 days old at PW

And thats exactly the reason it should be worn mate...... for security and not for "show", whats to "show" anyways ?

I like the CBR pics, very nice ! is it yours ?
Old 27-11-2009, 08:43 AM   #39

253 days old at PW

Any one knows as to whether there is any mechanic in rawalpindi/islamabad?
earij is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-2010, 07:50 AM   #40

1,387 days old at PW

nice bikes!! is that hayabusa leaking??