Community Forum Actions
Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Like Tree185Likes

Thread: Bikers Trips (Pictures & Videos)

r1
    55 Post(s)

Default Bikers Trips (Pictures & Videos)

This thread is only for Bikers..

All Bike Riders can post Pictures / Videos of their Trips & Get Togethers.

Bikers Trips Pictures & Videos -380577

Bikers Trips (Pictures & Videos) - 1295 Bikerparking

Note: This Thread is Only for Bikers Trips and Pakwheels Bikers Get To Gethers Pictures / Videos "No Irrelevant Pictures / Videos".
    When I am silent ... I have thunder hidden, inside.

58 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by lovebikes View Post
    Though already posted elsewhere but I love this action shot taken by Richard Seck.

Me on the way to Khunjrab.

Bikers Trips (Pictures & Videos) - DSC 8822 web?psid1
    I Couldnt see any pic
    The reactionary is always willing to take a progressive attitude on any issue that is dead.

Quote Originally Posted by Silver_Knife View Post
    I Couldnt see any pic
    Can u see it now?

Bikers Trips (Pictures & Videos) - 6302078450 58590031d8 z
    I work only because it pays for three F's. Food for me, Fuel for my bike and Film for my camera.

r1
    55 Post(s)

This seems Tough Adventurous Trip..

Quote Originally Posted by r1 View Post
    This seems Tough Adventurous Trip..
    Yes it was. You can see the details in the link given below if interested.

A4000+ Kms long motorcycle journey across Pakistan
    I work only because it pays for three F's. Food for me, Fuel for my bike and Film for my camera.

r1
    55 Post(s)

lovebikes: Nice Trip Bro.. How much that Trip over all cost you? Me and a Friend planing for a Trip to Northern Areas on Bikes in coming December..

@r1 I will be glad to provide all the details to plan your trip any time you want. but in December northern areas trip will be useless and extremely difficult on bikes unless you only want to see the major towns around KKH. all the passes and most of the roads will be closed. you wont be able to see much and the places to stay will be hard to find.

Thumbs up

Quote Originally Posted by lovebikes View Post
    Bikers Trips (Pictures & Videos) - 6302078450 58590031d8 z
    Looks pure adventure.
    Web: http://www.bikepics.com/members/sniperr and http://wanderersbook.blogspot.com

@Lovebikes,Zabardast!
    Such a fun u had. . . .! (Y)
    I Am the Feel
    I Am The Yamaha!

gr8..
    pics speak for themselves...where is hanna urak btw?

Quote Originally Posted by zimran1 View Post
    gr8..
    pics speak for themselves...where is hanna urak btw?
    Hanna is a lake near Quetta and Urak is a valley few kms further ahead of Hanna lake.

r1
    55 Post(s)

^^Rite.. There are few more places to visit like Wali Tangi Dam 10 - 15kms from Hanna Urak and Shaban Area 25 - 30kms from Urak.. lovebikes you may know them or must be visited.

AOA to all the Club Members...
    i am syed sami ul hassan from fsd, i m physically a handicapped person and i want to buy a trike with accessible trikes i.e a motorbike with 3 wheels, fully controlled by hands and having a luxry look not a pitty loook. so pls help me from where can i baught it with affordable price hopefullyy some of u must touch me to overcome my problem. i really need it and i foud thousands difficulties in my life with out it... so pls contect me to help me or guide me ..
    thanking you

Syed Sami ul Hassan
    SST (CS) BPS#16
    GHS 61jb Fsd
    ghs61jb@gmail.com

i am syed sami ul hassan from fsd, i m physically a handicapped person and i want to buy a trike with accessible trikes i.e a motorbike with 3 wheels, fully controlled by hands and having a luxry look not a pitty loook. so pls help me from where can i baught it with affordable price hopefullyy some of u must touch me to overcome my problem. i really need it and i foud thousands difficulties in my life with out it... so pls contect me to help me or guide me ..
    thanking you

Syed Sami ul Hassan
    SST (CS) BPS#16
    GHS 61jb Fsd
    ghs61jb@gmail.com

41 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by samishah82 View Post
    thanking you

Syed Sami ul Hassan
    SST (CS) BPS#16
    GHS 61jb Fsd
    ghs61jb@gmail.com
    hopefully you will find one
    welcome here
    true Bikers and basterds can never be the same.

r1
    55 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by samishah82 View Post
    thanking you

Syed Sami ul Hassan
    SST (CS) BPS#16
    GHS 61jb Fsd
    ghs61jb@gmail.com
    Welcome in Pakwheels Bikers Club

Bro Contact at this number
    Malik Zahid Iqbal
    0322 - 4846007

He'll surely help you in finding a trike.

Regards!!

14 Thread(s)

Bikers Trips Pictures & Videos -341939

Bikers Trips Pictures & Videos -341934

Bikers Trips Pictures & Videos -341935

Bikers Trips Pictures & Videos -341936

Bikers Trips Pictures & Videos -341937

Bikers Trips Pictures & Videos -341938

Harmful_Mostly, star2 and mqsdrana like this.
    I AmVoting for PTI................. Are you ?

r1
    55 Post(s)

Ifoo you are a Desert King

r1
    55 Post(s)

I like the Deluxe Registration Plate Pakistan Flag on it..

14 Thread(s)

Ifoo you are a Desert King
    I like the Deluxe Registration Plate Pakistan Flag on it..
    Thanks !
    I AmVoting for PTI................. Are you ?

ya knsi jaga hai....?
    -Victory Loves Preparation -

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast