Like Tree1408Likes

Thread: Calling All Bikers - The Street Bikers

41 Post(s)

Thumbs up Calling All Bikers - The Street Bikers

AOA Guys.
    The Point of making this thread is to gather all bikers at Pakwheels and create a communication in them.We (@engine @ifoo_786 @hidalgo) have made a group at facebook called STREET bikers.by the name people may think of any rebellious activity but no we appreciate safe and joyfull riding.
    We are calling all the biker boys to join our group and attend get to gathers in their respective cities with other members.
    we had a First get to gather of STREET BIKERS last Sunday
    we will share pics of ones rides and get to gathers.
    STREET BIKERS @MODS
    reason posting this thread here is that mostly bikers only use this forum kindly make it sticky.
    it don t matters who you are and what you ride show up on this thread with out any hesitation.
    link to the fb group
    Link to our fan page
    Street Bikers | Facebook
    Happy eid muberak to all members friends of street bikers and fellow Pakwheelers we will have a gtg soon
    Join the word guys
    Twin cities mango bikers get to gather
    thanks for making 23rd march gtg a success.Next will be more bigger and better INSHALLAH . all guys who could not show up are most welcome to join next time.
    Street bikers joined yesterday's red bull event it was fun. pics coming
    and we will be joining Map's event aswell .
    true Bikers and basterds can never be the same.

14 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by r1 View Post
    BH, Haris, Chief, Master, RX do let me know when you guys going to visit Quetta
    Going or coming ?
    I AmVoting for PTI................. Are you ?

41 Post(s)

gohar so you are free now when are we going to have a gtg

Quote Originally Posted by hidalgo View Post
    gohar so you are free now when are we going to have a gtg
    soon bro...........................
    Zindagi 300 km se age shuru hoti he..........

41 Post(s)

anxiously waiting

41 Post(s)

got my rx115 back from mechanic
    now i am enjoying it alot still many things need to be done complete body and suspension work .
    but if you are naughty with throttel this thing pop ups wheelies
    vickytulla likes this.

Calling All Bikers - The Street Bikers - 2stroke 4stroke
    bike_junky and hidalgo like this.
    ***SPEED+ACCURACY+AGGRESSION=YAMAHA RX115***

14 Thread(s)

Lo ji mjy aj pata chal raha 2s aur 4s ka farq
    I AmVoting for PTI................. Are you ?

41 Post(s)

ifooo bhai shuker kro pata chal gya

****Calling All Bikers****The Street Bikers -437566my cbr 250r .........
    hidalgo and ifoo_786 like this.

60 Post(s)

One Hot looking Ride Dude!!! 10+
    Quote Originally Posted by rishabhr18 View Post
    ****Calling All Bikers****The Street Bikers -437566my cbr 250r .........
    hidalgo and rishabhr18 like this.
    http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/road-trips-vacations/214994-bikers-vickytulla-bluehorn-tag-together-visit-beautiful-northern-areas

One Hot looking Ride Dude!!! 10+
    thank u sir............

58 Post(s)

Nice one. But to much for an underage boy.
    The reactionary is always willing to take a progressive attitude on any issue that is dead.

Quote Originally Posted by Silver_Knife View Post
    Nice one. But to much for an underage boy.
    dude im 18+ and i got driving license..........
    hidalgo likes this.

58 Post(s)

dude im 18+ and i got driving license..........

Oh my Bad
    .. By the way . You are from my native homeland
    hidalgo and rishabhr18 like this.
    The reactionary is always willing to take a progressive attitude on any issue that is dead.

41 Post(s)

welcome on board and cbr <3
    rishabhr18 likes this.

58 Post(s)

Oh my Bad
    .. By the way . You are from my native homeland
    woooow ....from jalandhar ...?

58 Post(s)

woooow ....from jalandhar ...?
    Yeah but my grandfather migrated to pakistan. Now we are in pakistan
    rishabhr18 likes this.

thats to cool.....

Yeah but my grandfather migrated to pakistan. Now we are in pakistan
    wow do u realy know the place where u live here or must be ur elder know about it.....? now jalandhar is change ......village to modern city.......nd is any one visit from ur family here after partition....?

Page 43 of 64 FirstFirst ... 33414243444553 ... LastLast