Community Forum Actions
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree33Likes

Thread: New suzuki gs150 euro 2 launching...

sd

Default New suzuki gs150 euro 2 launching...

guyz new suzuki gs150 wid euro 2 n new stickers is gonna be launching with in 20 days...... confirmed news...
    Why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly?
    >>>>D£Ŧƛᵯƛ§Ø ƁØ¥§<<<<

38 Post(s)

Well surely it will look great, Kindly do update this thread with pictures
    The reactionary is always willing to take a progressive attitude on any issue that is dead.

I hope new model will get only Euro 2 kit, no other changes or upgrades, rest of the bike will remain same, i wish i will be wrong this time
    "Driving fast on the track does not scare me. What scares me is when I drive on the highway I get passed by some idiot who thinks he is Fangio."

lets hope for the best
    i love my gs150

Lets see wat suzuki motors introduce.
    ALWAYS BE POSITIVE

No Disk Brake ?
    I AmVoting for PTI................. Are you ?

^^ shukkar karo drum brakes tho ain .. virtually cycle ka tyre lagaya hain is bike ma.. the first day i saw it in showroom i said wtf is it .. and ran out ... and happily bought a cHonda 70..

gussa e ker gaey o...bohta e gussaa
    asjdsm likes this.

Are they going to change the look?.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
    RX115 likes this.

If suzuki will change to sporty look like piaggio and disk breaks.
    It will be the best bike in Pak.
    What do u think?

umerchaudhary likes this.

22 Post(s)

yeahh agreed with you Arfan , I wish they do this
    but if they launch same GS150 with just EURO II, that will big disappointment

what is the advantage of having euro 2 on bike, for a user point of view?
    thanks
    ***SPEED+ACCURACY+AGGRESSION=YAMAHA RX115***

Nothing. haha

RX115 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by ArfanAli View Post
    Are they going to change the look?.

Chances are they will change the look in our dreams.
    "Driving fast on the track does not scare me. What scares me is when I drive on the highway I get passed by some idiot who thinks he is Fangio."

Quote Originally Posted by RX115 View Post
    what is the advantage of having euro 2 on bike, for a user point of view?
    thanks
    User get 2 Euro II stickers on both sides of the Fuel tank, Paki vehicle assemblers love to add more stickers on their products like Indus Motors (corolla) and Pak Suzuki motors (mehran) love to paste lots of stickers on their cars.

However, If user want edge on others he can add one or two more I after II, to make it Euro III or Euro IV.
    RX115 and hidalgo like this.

Quote Originally Posted by asjdsm View Post
    ^^ shukkar karo drum brakes tho ain .. virtually cycle ka tyre lagaya hain is bike ma.. the first day i saw it in showroom i said wtf is it .. and ran out ... and happily bought a cHonda 70..
    LOL 100 percent right atleast duluxe is using a proper sized tyre mujhe smaj nahe aate ka designer bikes ko properly design kiynahe karte India ke bikes dekh ker he copy mar liya karain. Frankly speaking gs 150 has a very very nice engine all that need is complete body change lush kind of little bit similar to bikes which Islamabad police is using in 500cc.
    RX115 and hidalgo like this.

Stop buying honda and suzuki and promote piaggio or other brands.Then they will think about changing design.Otherwise they are happy with their sale and satisfied with their profit.
    What do u think.

asjdsm likes this.

Forgot to add yamaha.

Quote Originally Posted by ArfanAli View Post
    Stop buying honda and suzuki and promote piaggio or other brands.Then they will think about changing design.Otherwise they are happy with their sale and satisfied with their profit.
    What do u think.

forget those so called branded bikes.. just buy cHonda..
    inshallah honda will be an insignificant player after few years like 4-5 years from now onwards .. the share of chinese bikes is sharply increasing day by day.. in 2010 it were .6million honda 70 to 1 million chondas..

Quote Originally Posted by umerchaudhary View Post
    LOL 100 percent right atleast duluxe is using a proper sized tyre mujhe smaj nahe aate ka designer bikes ko properly design kiynahe karte India ke bikes dekh ker he copy mar liya karain. Frankly speaking gs 150 has a very very nice engine all that need is complete body change lush kind of little bit similar to bikes which Islamabad police is using in 500cc.
    Bhayya bilkul theek kaha lekin ye sb Cost Cutting Techniques ka hissa hn. Hmari general public bhi to pesay deny ko tayyar nhi hoti. Isi liye cars me mehran aur motorcycles me cd 70 chal ri hy dono hi scrap..

GS150 deserves a wider tyre jis trah GN125 me hota tha. Also Front disk brake bhi honi chahiye but is trah jb bike ki cost barhy gi to log bilkul hi lena chor den gy siwaye kuch shoqeen logo k.

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk 2
    asjdsm likes this.
    ~~ Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.. ~~
    [Black Zero]

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast