Like Tree116Likes

Thread: Suzuki GD110 vs Honda CG 125

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Suzuki GD110 vs Honda CG 125

Hi,
    I have never used a motor cycle before. I really like the way Suzuki GD110 looks , it is 110cc . On the other hand Honda is most reliable (?) motor cycle brand and , Honda's CG 125 is a little more powerful. Both bikes are available at a price of 99,000.

Can anyone please tell me some advantages / disadvantages of these bikes to help me decide.

Thanks
    mqsdrana likes this.

Mentioned
    102 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)

yeh zyaada rider pe depend karta hai bike ka slip hona ya na hona
    bhale chahe kitna bhi acha balance ho GD ka ya kise bhi two wheeler ka
    par agar rider brake lagaaye toh bike unbalance hote hai slip hote hai skid karke
    specially when your bikes handle is not straight
    sirf ABS brakes waale bike ka control zabardast hota hai aur woh slip nahein hote
    ryderdoo and waqas18 like this.

Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

hmm bike straight ho to slip nahi hoti ..
    ryderdoo likes this.
    People with high ego and unnecessary attitude deserves the standing ovation of the tallest finger..

Senior PakWheeler Automotorsport_Lover's Avatar
    Mentioned
    34 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by driver56789 View Post
    Hi,
    I have never used a motor cycle before. I really like the way Suzuki GD110 looks , it is 110cc . On the other hand Honda is most reliable (?) motor cycle brand and , Honda's CG 125 is a little more powerful. Both bikes are available at a price of 99,000.

Can anyone please tell me some advantages / disadvantages of these bikes to help me decide.

Thanks
    Suzuki has a bit better quality and longer durability in case of gd110, you will not get a first world country product but would at least get a product made for 2nd world countries like Indonesia, China, Thailand etc