Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Bikes / 3 Wheelers

Old 24-06-2008, 02:44 AM   #1
U

804 days old at PW
Default which chinese or local bikes r best

salam pakwheelers
kindly mujha batain ka local aur china made bikes main kon kon sa bikes acha sale ho raha hain mujha 70cc ka bara main batain aur kindly honda aur yamaha ka ilawa batain aap ka areas main jo jo brands acha sale ho raha hain kindly un ka bara main batain kindly tell me in detail
all bikes users kindly reply
pakwheelers kindly reply in details thanks
i m very thankful 2 u all
Old 24-06-2008, 02:57 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,127 days old at PW

the chinese...well there are some good brands in the chinese bikes like star...metro...pakhero..

i started riding on a pakhero however i stalled its engine 4 times ...i've ridden star and metro also...but i think star is better in build quality...metro is well...kind of gives you the feeling that u know its CHEAP...but star definately is good bike...
Old 24-06-2008, 03:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

1,662 days old at PW

Super asia is also good in quality. My Cousin is using and he is very happy with it.
Got New Wheels about 12 years Ago and still shines like dull rubber, Cowrolla Sucks big time(*-*) Paindoo's Favorite Engine is Toyota 2c Diesel (*-*) I want to Go 0-60 in less than .01 Sec and than 60-0 in 0.001 Secs (*-*) I Wash My Car After Every blink of an Eye (*-*) (*-*)LOL Word Has 2 Meanings(*-*)Life is Joke, I have Sold My Mehran, My Cars Meter Starts From 220Kmh (*-*)
suzukialtomehran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2008, 03:51 AM   #4 (permalink)

687 days old at PW

Yamaha Junoon
Clubshaker_UK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2008, 10:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,129 days old at PW

Star 70 or qungqi 100
Old 24-06-2008, 11:35 AM   #6 (permalink)
U

804 days old at PW

kindly tell me that right now 2 types of star bikes are available in the market
super star ss70
moon star mt70
kindly tell me which 1 is the best in all aspects
thanks alot pakwheelers 4 replaying and if in ur area any other brand is famous kindly tell me i m very thankful 2 u all
Old 24-06-2008, 11:42 AM   #7 (permalink)

1,556 days old at PW

It depends so much ke ap kis region ki baat kar rahay ho,agar south mein to Hero & Super Star are the kings now,in Punjab side Pak Hero & Metro rules as they surely deserve it.For NWFP,what I know is a brand "Yamasaki" & "Handa" are very popular there.
By the way,Super Asia 70cc is a good bike too for sure.
Old 24-06-2008, 11:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

2,120 days old at PW

Ghani Motorcycle is all the best.
check this link.

Gi-70cc.
http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!31946~ForumID!22~pw.html
as2d is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-06-2008, 11:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

1,669 days old at PW

LESS THAN 100 OR 70CC
sohrab
metro
ghani
etc

100cc or more
110cc sprinter eco
than 125 to 150cc
GS150 n honda 125cc
Old 24-06-2008, 01:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

641 days old at PW

There is a 100cc bike from company named super that kills every other bike in looks even junoon and deluxe. I dont know whether its super asia or super star company but the bike rally looks cool.
Old 27-06-2008, 11:50 AM   #11 (permalink)

1,669 days old at PW

bhai 40,000 main looks nahe lene uncle nay
Old 27-06-2008, 01:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

2,189 days old at PW

sdf
jamaal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-06-2008, 01:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

539 days old at PW

@ U
Metro and sohrab.....i think!
Old 27-06-2008, 01:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,153 days old at PW

1. Honda CD 70
2. Sohrab JS 70 (Only big sohrab which shapes like Yamaha)
3. Metro MR70
4. Super Power SP70
5. Pakhero PH70
Old 29-06-2008, 01:08 AM   #15 (permalink)

815 days old at PW

I was wondering....how is the performance/fuel average of the cruiser shaped Chinese bikes? These bikes have certainly got the looks but what about the performance considering that these are China made?
Old 29-06-2008, 08:13 AM   #16 (permalink)

1,127 days old at PW

the bikes are really good...i have seen them from a closish sort of range and they look really good quality wise...still havent ridden one coz u know...CRUISERS +o(
Old 30-06-2008, 04:25 PM   #17 (permalink)

539 days old at PW

@ 7th gear
@ foosa
Chinese bikes sucks sucks sucks!!!!!
Dont go on looks they are not maintainable....They have got electric breakdowns,engine probs,suspension probs.
they put heavy,big chasis to small engines and result is stupidly slow bike,with bad balance and handling....
I have taken a long drive on Hero 125cc bike.Its shape is really cool!easily modified to look like a harley davidson...but it had got poor average speed,worse than honda cd70
Because cd 70 is light and handy...Hero was big and slow...even u push it hard
local bikes are better than chinese!!dats gud for local industry!!
Old 30-06-2008, 04:27 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,116 days old at PW

HONDA CG-125 ...IS THE BEST..
Noody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2008, 08:09 PM   #19 (permalink)

1,127 days old at PW

@automotosport...

i wouldnt say that ..
Old 30-06-2008, 08:25 PM   #20 (permalink)

1,180 days old at PW

super star,
hero,
sohrab,
super power.
they are good.