Old 04-03-2009, 12:17 AM  
RX115

301 days old at PW
Default =====*****KING OF THE KING*****=====

AOA gus this is the real king in two stroke 135 class"the rx king"

***The Pocket Rocket***
RX115 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 01:52 AM   #121 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

Colour ? Condition ? Price ? Where I can pick them ?
Old 07-11-2009, 01:22 PM   #122 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

@gto110 Are u talking about engine side covers or body side covers?
***The Pocket Rocket***
Old 07-11-2009, 08:28 PM   #123 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

^^^ Good Question.... @GTO110: I am interested in the body side covers hope you ara talking about the same.
Old 08-11-2009, 02:51 AM   #124 (permalink)

180 days old at PW

@KamranAslam,RX115.....yes Body side covers...
GTO110 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 02:09 AM   #125 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

^^^^ So can we see them ??? Colour kya hai ?.... Price kya hai?
Old 10-11-2009, 03:01 AM   #126 (permalink)

180 days old at PW

mae pic upload kardonga ..red colour hai ,price ka koi idea nahi hai.
Old 11-11-2009, 11:39 PM   #127 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

^^^ Bhai ka pic hath say draw kar rahay ho ??
Old 12-11-2009, 01:47 AM   #128 (permalink)

180 days old at PW

pic kaise upload hogii
Old 12-11-2009, 01:55 AM   #129 (permalink)

102 days old at PW

m ol so goIng for a rx115......aftr a mouth inshallah at 11 tark ko lay lon ga ma frndz selling it bodyz not in gud condition buh engine is ol sat!!! will keep yu guys on updates !

luv yur bike man!
Old 12-11-2009, 01:59 AM   #130 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

@gto: send me the pic on my email will upload it for you. here is my email.
kamran.aslam@yahoo.com
Old 13-11-2009, 02:05 AM   #131 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

Attached Thumbnails
=====*****KING OF THE KING*****=====-image1358.jpg   =====*****KING OF THE KING*****=====-image1359.jpg   =====*****KING OF THE KING*****=====-image1360.jpg   =====*****KING OF THE KING*****=====-image1361.jpg  
Old 13-11-2009, 02:35 PM   #132 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

@Usman: How much are you asking for this ??? Aslo the piece where the cover gets tighten is missing on both the covers.
Old 13-11-2009, 03:03 PM   #133 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

oh here they r
***The Pocket Rocket***
Old 13-11-2009, 09:05 PM   #134 (permalink)

102 days old at PW

damn man! ! its lookin evil
Old 14-11-2009, 12:26 AM   #135 (permalink)

180 days old at PW

yea the piece is missing and i don't know where they are........
anywayz the price is (One small ride of ur bike,means RX )thats it.....
Old 14-11-2009, 01:22 AM   #136 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

^^^^ And I hope you will return it after the ride ??

I am very much interested please send me you cell # or call me on 0300-2652205

Old 14-11-2009, 01:25 AM   #137 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

And for the ride I promise you that you will get a memorable ride on RX115. SuperRocket.
Old 14-11-2009, 01:33 AM   #138 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

@shafin: I mixed your email will another member @yamaha135 (Usman) --- LOL for this I named usman up there in the reply.
Old 14-11-2009, 01:08 PM   #139 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

@kamran u have mixed moer then one thing.
i did text u about that ................got it?
o meray bhai tanvir )(my friend) nay jo mera record lagay hay wah wah maza aagya.
u know he came from office to lahore station for ALLAMA IQBAL EXPERESS and did wait arround 1.5 hour and when the train arrived and aprox all the passengers got loat then he did call to YOUNUS sab SIR WHERE ARE YOU ALL THE PASSENGERS HAVE GONE AND I M STILL WAITNG FOR YOU THE YOUNUS SAB SAID (BHAI KONSI ALLAMA IQBAL KI BAT KER RAHAY HO MAIN TO TEZGAM MAIN AA RAHA HON OR TRAIN ABHI OKARA CANTT PUHNCHI HAY.
US se aagay ki story ka andaza tum khud hi laga saktay ho.
after all TANVIR booked the parts from NEW KHAN cargo for me and now i m going to leave to take control of it.................lol
***The Pocket Rocket***
Old 14-11-2009, 01:50 PM   #140 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

got it..................got it
thanks kamran asalam
+
uncle younus
+
tanvir hashmi
***The Pocket Rocket***