Community Forum Actions
Page 823 of 1000 FirstFirst ... 323723773813821822823824825833873923 ... LastLast
Results 16,441 to 16,460 of 19991
Like Tree67173Likes

Thread: Car Care and Detailing Dreams

Default Car Care and Detailing Dreams

A part 2 of this thread has been started after a successful 1000 pages,link is given below.
    http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/body...-a#post3686421
    This is a thread to review and discuss car detailing and products

Powered by the Detailing Crew

Index:
    Explanatory chart for paint basics on Page 84 post 1678Flow chart for detailing on Page 263 post 5241Final wipe write up on Page 266 post 5308Static charged dust attraction Page 282 post 5638How to wash your car on Page 353 post 7047

www.detailingcrew.com OCD Sufferer (Obsessive Car Detailer)

Quote Originally Posted by elien View Post
    contact kse101
    lol :d
    vague_one and vague_one like this.
    My dear ALLAH when I loose hope, help me to remember that Your love is greater than my disappointment and Your plans for my life are better than my Dreams.

Quote Originally Posted by arhum1994 View Post
    I wanted to ask some questions about the meguiars waxes:

Do you get the applicator pad with the gold class and nxt 2.0 wax or you have to get it separtely.Also are formula 1 products good(car wash to be specific)?

Also should you apply the the wax in circular motion or in just straight line motion.My dad told me to apply it in circular motion so i opt for that method. and what is the reason for the suggested method?
    got one with gold class. dont know abt nxt

Car Care and Detailing Dreams -457666
    My dear ALLAH when I loose hope, help me to remember that Your love is greater than my disappointment and Your plans for my life are better than my Dreams.

@chaudhary9
    you started doing black box from morning of 9:10 and ended at 10 of night or 9:10pm?
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

25 Post(s)

lol
    r u kidding me
    obviously at night time

wohi mein kahoo.... itna time or rozay mein
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

25 Post(s)

i dont even wash it b4 iftaari

Quote Originally Posted by oklodhi View Post
    anyone selling a Pressure washer? Karcher or any other brand?
    Quote Originally Posted by Elien View Post
    contact KSE101
    Sold!
    The Souls Journey After Death in Islam (www.bit.ly/SoulsJourney)
    My Clicks: http://www.facebook.com/UmairJaffarsPhotography

25 Post(s)

@kse
    kahan ghaib they

karcher sale kr diya,ab deal ka kia ho ga :p
    dms664, dms664, vague_one and 1 others like this.

So how do you guys get your detailing gits from abroad?.Wanted to get some detailing kits from abroad because of the price.

Quote Originally Posted by chaudhary9 View Post
    @kse
    kahan ghaib they

karcher sale kr diya,ab deal ka kia ho ga :p

idher hi hain janab.. and regarding deal, koi nai karcher baray, laita aoo ga koi na koi sath

Thank you Ahmed bhai, Kashif bhai and Safdar for the visit and pampering my ride
    i will post the pic and the procedure tomorrow

29 Post(s)

^ ala omair looking forward for it

151 Post(s)

I wanted to ask some questions about the meguiars waxes:

Do you get the applicator pad with the gold class and nxt 2.0 wax or you have to get it separtely.Also are formula 1 products good(car wash to be specific)?

Also should you apply the the wax in circular motion or in just straight line motion.My dad told me to apply it in circular motion so i opt for that method. and what is the reason for the suggested method?
    i sourced my gc and nxt from abroad and both having applicator pads ( yellow one with gc and dark purple with nxt either paste or liquied wax ).

yes soft circuler motions also ok for applying wax but best is apply in straight lines reason is in circular motion if any dirt particular comes it will start secratching surface in round shape and will show swirls
    My dear ALLAH when i loose hope, help me to remember that your love is greater than my disappointment and your plans for my life are better than my Dreams...

151 Post(s)

So how do you guys get your detailing gits from abroad?.Wanted to get some detailing kits from abroad because of the price.
    just 2 or 3 things u can import through courier however if more qty than have to pay custom duty, best is ask ur any friend or relative to hand carry for you.
    My dear ALLAH when i loose hope, help me to remember that your love is greater than my disappointment and your plans for my life are better than my Dreams...

151 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by kse101 View Post
    Thank you Ahmed bhai, Kashif bhai and Safdar for the visit and pampering my ride
    i will post the pic and the procedure tomorrow
    u are more than welcome dear
    wese whole night detailing ka apna hee maza hai no noise, no dust, no germi
    realy enjoyed time with u all brothers
    awaiting pics

I bought this , But dont know how to use it.. Please guide me

Car Care and Detailing Dreams -457761Car Care and Detailing Dreams -457762
    Skill, Skill, vague_one and 1 others like this.
    Pakistan <3

Checked the prices of new Pressure washers.
    Fairline 100 bar Rs 5,999
    Fairline 120 bar Rs 6,999
    Karcher 100 bar Rs 9,999
    Karcher 120 bar Rs 14,999
    Black & decker 110 bar Rs 9,999
    Black & decker 130 bar Rs 19,999

Of these options, the least expensive option is Fairline 100 bar for Rs 5,999. Has anyone used this brand and model? What is the feedback of this?
    What about warranty ? Is there any local support office of the company / dealer?
    Skill, Skill, vague_one and 1 others like this.
    Range Rover Classic 1986 3.5L Petrol V8
    http://www.clickmacrophoto.com

Quote Originally Posted by oklodhi View Post
    Checked the prices of new Pressure washers.
    Fairline 100 bar Rs 5,999
    Fairline 120 bar Rs 6,999
    Karcher 100 bar Rs 9,999
    Karcher 120 bar Rs 14,999
    Black & decker 110 bar Rs 9,999
    Black & decker 130 bar Rs 19,999

Of these options, the least expensive option is Fairline 100 bar for Rs 5,999. Has anyone used this brand and model? What is the feedback of this?
    What about warranty ? Is there any local support office of the company / dealer?
    bro from where did u check these prices?

Quote Originally Posted by Tabish1 View Post
    I bought this , But dont know how to use it.. Please guide me

Car Care and Detailing Dreams -457762
    instructions are written on it!

25 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by dms664 View Post
    bro from where did u check these prices?
    now u can get a new one for 6k
    dms664, dms664, vague_one and 1 others like this.