NEW MODEL KEY

18"AMG ORIGNAL RIMS (WORTH 3LAKHS)

FACE LIFT

PROJECTOR LENS

100 PERCENT ORIGNAL PAINT

PRICE 19LAKH only

contact 0301 3333663

coolgenx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2009, 04:04 AM   #61 (permalink)

671 days old at PW

6 mnth old thread, car must b sold
Old 25-10-2009, 11:03 PM   #62 (permalink)

1,751 days old at PW

al serous buyers can call on 0044 75 95 880636
the car is at a showrroom now.if any one is serious then kindly call on this number.thanks
coolgenx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2009, 04:44 AM   #63 (permalink)

1,671 days old at PW

Reasonable demand,must sell fast.
Old 26-10-2009, 03:05 PM   #64 (permalink)

366 days old at PW

yeh kahan ka number ha .aur gari kahan par ha i am intrested .tell me the location.
shahabijaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2009, 03:16 PM   #65 (permalink)

1,231 days old at PW

^ ^
bhai jaan ye UK ka num hai aur owner UK chala gya hai jubke oski car karachi k kisi showroom per hai...

Its My Passion,i'm ready to go for it behind the Bars.

Sialkot ROCKS.......
shamail_haider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2009, 06:52 PM   #66 (permalink)

366 days old at PW

thanks dear
shahabijaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2009, 06:59 PM   #67 (permalink)

1,626 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arghan

ahem ahem

B-)

19 lacs .............ohhh ..ok

Is that too much?
virtual_law is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-10-2009, 12:44 AM   #68 (permalink)

1,726 days old at PW

yea ...a lil tooooo much for such a beauty
doubletrouble is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 03:02 PM   #69 (permalink)

1,170 days old at PW

WHICH SHOWROOM IS IT AT????? Please mention the showroom and its location. Im going to khi tomorrow and would like to see the car... i tried contacting you but cudnt get thru for some reason on ur UK number
AliAbdullah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2009, 12:23 AM   #70 (permalink)

1,170 days old at PW

Does anyone know which showroom this car is at?

ajeeb banda hay..bhai showroom ka tou bata dou..call bhi nhi utahata..voicemail start ho jati hay....
Old 02-11-2009, 12:36 PM   #71 (permalink)

870 days old at PW

Sir ji this Car is already

...............SOLD..................
Old 02-11-2009, 12:44 PM   #72 (permalink)

1,231 days old at PW

^ ^
chalo acha hogya bohot say log is mercedez k khuwab dekh rahe thay... alas,, khuwab chakna choor hogaye

Its My Passion,i'm ready to go for it behind the Bars.

Sialkot ROCKS.......
shamail_haider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2009, 01:31 PM   #73 (permalink)

1,170 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by pixelzeesh

Sir ji this Car is already ...............SOLD..................
When was this car sold? This guy had TWO mercedes with the same color etc etc. The other one was sold and this one wasnt sold as per my knowing. The owner gave his number 4-5 days back.

How do you know it was sold?
Old 02-11-2009, 07:14 PM   #74 (permalink)

870 days old at PW

Yes u r right he Post 2 Adds, I thought this is the same Car which's Sold in other topic so might be i was wrong...

you may confirm it again from the owner if he receive your Call...Best of Luck for both the parties..
Old 03-11-2009, 09:21 AM   #75 (permalink)

1,421 days old at PW

@coolgenx
calling you many times but your phone was not reply.WHICH SHOWROOM IS IT AT?
please mail me at
true_sense786@hotmail.com

it,s qualities like these that keep us aware of who we are and what we can give to life.杰维德.
Qaisrani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 01:23 AM   #76 (permalink)

1,170 days old at PW

^^^ bro lemme know if u find out as well . aliabdullah86@hotmail.com . This guy isnt responding!