Old 20-05-2009, 01:45 PM   #1
kaashiif

1,041 days old at PW
Default Leased LIANA 4 sale in Lhr!

aoa

Dear Pakwheelsers!

I am selling my leased liana Rxi CNG black colour around 45000 KM mileage. It leased for 5 years from MCB and 18 installments have been paid till now its 2007 model LHR registered. Installment was 19410 till december 2008 and since jan 2009 after the increase in markup its installment is 20760 rupees. Please feel free to contact on 03336711004 if u r interested. Car can been seen in 160B ahmad block new garden town lahore from monday to friday from 12Pm to 9PM. But do call my cell before u come I may not be in office the time u come. Pictures r attached.

Old 20-05-2009, 03:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

1,041 days old at PW

i forgot to mention demand its 350K negotiable.
Old 20-05-2009, 09:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

1,041 days old at PW

i think nobody is interested. Where ha pakwheelers gone.
Old 20-05-2009, 10:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

1,585 days old at PW

first thing; its a Liana and more to it; its a leased Liana:p I just sold my leased Honda City 2006 off, response at Pakwheels was low but good with paper, frankly speaking, it sold off at very good price once cleared from bank!
Old 26-05-2009, 03:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

194 days old at PW

if its cleard frm bank i have a offer for u but in leased case its very expensive
Basit1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-2009, 03:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

best of luck with sale
Old 26-05-2009, 03:35 AM   #7 (permalink)

821 days old at PW

Do you have wheel covers....??..
Old 26-05-2009, 03:39 AM   #8 (permalink)

1,794 days old at PW

best of LUCK!
Old 26-05-2009, 04:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

1,197 days old at PW

this car has a market value of around 600,000 to 650,000..

remaining installments cost 871,920

and u are asking 350,000 which makes 1,221,920....

i might be interested but i ur demand is too high its not even feasable to buy this car if u dont ask anything for the car
Old 26-05-2009, 01:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,041 days old at PW

ok then dont buy i'm not begging u people to buy it plz dont make such comments. if u dont want to buy then dont but dont make such comments.
Old 26-05-2009, 07:29 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,794 days old at PW

chill broda........any one can offer you any thing here.....app bhi to itna high demand ker rahe haina......
ager offer samjh ati hai to well n gud....else ignore the post.....
Old 05-06-2009, 08:47 AM   #12 (permalink)

1,041 days old at PW

demand is reduced to 270K if anybody interested let me know.
Old 06-06-2009, 03:53 AM   #13 (permalink)

671 days old at PW

Exchang pos?
Old 06-06-2009, 03:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,041 days old at PW

No dear no exchange only cash.