Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers

Old 20-07-2009, 03:46 AM   #1
cruel1

293 days old at PW
Default 1974 Nissan Sunny London Model for sale

HEY FOLKS....

I HAVE A NISSAN SUNNY 1974 LONDON MODEL, RECONDITIONED, REGISTERES IN 1983...I HAD AN ACCIDENT IN THAT CAR AND THE FRONT IS TOTALED...ITS ALL MATT FINISHED BLACK COLOR...

FORMULA JAPENESE HOLLOW RIMS 13"....

IT HAS COCKPIT STYLE METERS....

THE ESTIMATED SUM FOR ITS FRONT REPAIR WILL HARDLY COST 40-45K

GENUINE CHROME FINISHED HANDLES AND BUMPERS...INTERIOR IS IN MINT SHAPE...

AND MOST OF ALL REAR WHEEL DRIVE....

IT WAS DRIVEN ON PATROL ONLY 95000 KM..

THE CAR HAS A 1.3L ENGINE...

I AM POSTING THE PREVIOUS PICS OF THE CAR AND AFTER ACCIDENT ASWELL...

I REALLY LIKED THAT CAR BUT SINCE A BAD MEMORY IS ASSSOCIATED WITH IT THATS Y I M WILLING TO SELL IT...

BESIDES I M GETTING A 1991 CIVIC READY AS A PROJECT CAR...

SO WORKING ON THAT THESE DAYS...

DEAR GUYS...PLEASE DONT SPOIL THE THREAD IF UR NOT INTERESTED...

MY DEMAND IS 1.5LAC....

WHEN THIS CAR WAS IN PROPER SHAPE THEN I WAS GETTING 3.5 LAC EASILY BUT IT WAS MY FAV CAR THATS Y NEVER THOUGHT TO SELL IT....

ONLY A PERSON WITH GOOD TASTE CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT I M SELLING AND I DONT THINK CONSIDERING THE EXPENSES TO BE INCURRED ON THE REPAIRING OF THE CAR, IT CAN GIVE ATLEAST 100K AS PROFIT TO THE ONE WHO KEEPS IT...

BESIDES U GUYS WONT SEE THIS MODEL WITH SUCH UNIQUE AND LUSH INTERIOR ELSE WHERE IN LAHORE....INFACT LONDON MODEL IS NOT SEEN IN LAHORE ATALL...ITS A UNIQUE PEICE...

THE CAR IS AVAILABLE IN LAHORE...SO UR WELCOME TO SEE IT ANYTIME...

SINCE THE CAR IS DAMAGED FROM FRONT ONLY SO I HAVE POSTED THE FRONT PIC ACCORDINGLY....

ANOTHER OFFER FOR PAKWHEELERS....I CAN GIVE U THE FRONT ORIGINAL GRILL OF THIS CAR WHICH IF U BUY FROM A SHOP WILL COST U ATLEAST 2.5K...I WILL GIVE IT FOR FREE....

PLUS THE FRONT ORIGINAL BEAMS ASWELL...

IN THE SAME PRICE I MENTIONED ABOVE...1.5LAC...

SO DONT WAIT AND COME UP WITH UR OFFERS BOYS...

cruel1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2009, 03:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

821 days old at PW

Crashed!??!?!?!!? :O
Old 20-07-2009, 03:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

736 days old at PW

DAmn !!

crashed :O

wat hapened ?
Old 20-07-2009, 04:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,202 days old at PW

good luck with sale buddy
Old 20-07-2009, 04:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,202 days old at PW

had an accident near cavalry bridge 3 months backs janab ko win disel bunay ka shook chara howa tha lolx. was coming bk from dha cinema after watching fast and furious 4.
Old 20-07-2009, 05:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
4qi

436 days old at PW

dear u askin much 4 this ride as crashed. ne way its not market base car plus jo shokeenho ga wohi lay ga ne way best of lck
4qi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2009, 05:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

1,594 days old at PW

Here are some pics from the night of accident

Old 20-07-2009, 06:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

1,354 days old at PW

aaah ... that was bad ...

http://www.mesmarty.com
bill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2009, 06:24 PM   #9 (permalink)

821 days old at PW

Your ID and Behaviour are same
Old 20-07-2009, 06:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

838 days old at PW

ohhhhh dang !!! luved ur ride but its crashed plz dnt sell it .get it repaired and drives its an awesome mean machine
Old 20-07-2009, 06:51 PM   #11 (permalink)

124 days old at PW

How much for Rims? if you want to sell separately.

120Y(RWD)...drive straight or drive sideways...
faizanahmad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2009, 06:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

603 days old at PW

Ahh bad crash brother and best of luck for the sale

faizanahmed

i m selling same pair of rims if intrested do let me know thanks

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!111836~ForumID!12~pw.html
Old 20-07-2009, 07:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

124 days old at PW

@anilnaqvi ok, I'll check it

@cruel1
btw I also have London model with same interior so its not a unique piece

Old 20-07-2009, 07:09 PM   #14 (permalink)

630 days old at PW

shukar hai Rim bach gaye
Old 20-07-2009, 07:22 PM   #15 (permalink)

1,154 days old at PW

I also saw that accident near cavalry bridge. I was thinking if that accident would have occured in a new car, what could have been the damage.

I also have the same model Datsun 120Y 1974 london model (reconditioned). And its the GL or GLX model (the one with round meter). In lahore, this is the second Datsun 120Y GL which I have seen. The other one is mine ofcourse. And this is a very strong car indeed.
rizi_85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2009, 11:06 PM   #16 (permalink)

293 days old at PW

thanks all for replying me....

@440.....thanks alot bro i know it was indeed the best nissan sunny 1974 model in lahore and i could bet on it...meri car ko nazar lagi thee...khair...Allah ne zindagi bacha le baki sab to ata jata rehta hai....anyhow bro i m getting a 1991 civic ready as a project car already....thats y i was asking to sell it....besides i have some bad memories associated with it so thats also one of the reasons to sell it....SOMEONE MADE A THREAD AND I REALLY APPRECIATE HIM THAT THIS CAR IS NOT FOR MARKET SALE...AIK SHOKEEN MIZAJ INSAN HE ISKO KHAREEDAY GA....and keeping that in mind i dun think i have asked a very big sum....anyways thanks for praising....tc bro

@faizan ahmad.....bro i said its a unique peice coz i was confident about it since i never saw such a clean and well maintaineedd piece just like new ever here....Allah apko apki car mubarak karay...tc
Old 20-07-2009, 11:37 PM   #17 (permalink)

124 days old at PW

@cruel1 thanks for the wish

Old 21-07-2009, 12:42 AM   #18 (permalink)

1,654 days old at PW

Tastefully done car. I believe it is a 120Y and not a Sunny. Maybe Im wrong.
Old 21-07-2009, 12:54 AM   #19 (permalink)

313 days old at PW

i.5lac in accident car or proper
shani_798 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-07-2009, 01:15 PM   #20 (permalink)

293 days old at PW

Quote:

@proverbial_slang.....thanks bro i know i really loved this car....it was a scratchless peice....anyhow whatever happens is for good,,,,its not a 120y...its nissan sunny london model...the outer of 120y and sunny is same but the interior is altogether different...tc bro

@shani_798....dear bro....when this car was in proper shape i was getting 3 plus for this car....well i demanded 1.5 in proper shape....but if ur interested it can be bargained...