Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers

Old 24-07-2009, 07:41 PM   #1
qas9866

132 days old at PW
Default honda 2004 vti oriel 4 sale and also rate my ride

salam to all,
well guys finaly i decided to sell my ride...reason...going for honda reborn..well this is honda civic vti oriel 2004 model manual transmission lahore rigistration two digit vip numer and also in lahore...its is total geniune and not even a little touch up...new michelin tyres...heavy sound system with touch screen lcd and just a little modified like... body kit....air intake... irradium plugs...and a exaust..there is no work in engine its totaly perfect car..if any one intrested then i can make it stock i have spare cng kit and having all the geniune parts which i removed from it..
my demand is 11,00,000...
serious buyer can contact me at 0323-0312-4299181
qas9866 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2009, 07:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

132 days old at PW

here is some more pic

Old 24-07-2009, 08:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

217 days old at PW

your car look like fat women with double chin
sameer_shahmeer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2009, 08:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

132 days old at PW

verry funny sameer ...
Old 24-07-2009, 08:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

1,662 days old at PW

Bachy ny kya ant explanation di hy
Got New Wheels about 12 years Ago and still shines like dull rubber, Cowrolla Sucks big time(*-*) Paindoo's Favorite Engine is Toyota 2c Diesel (*-*) I want to Go 0-60 in less than .01 Sec and than 60-0 in 0.001 Secs (*-*) I Wash My Car After Every blink of an Eye (*-*) (*-*)LOL Word Has 2 Meanings(*-*)Life is Joke, I have Sold My Mehran, My Cars Meter Starts From 220Kmh (*-*)
suzukialtomehran is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2009, 08:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

808 days old at PW

well the front bumper is not looking in great shape might be due to colour or thousands of cuts in it,plus the skirts are not fixed that well and coloured too not matching with the body brother you should put in 15-16 inches rimz,plus front bumpers should be coloured in Bake with skirts or should put in a lil thin skirts with change of bumpers,all civics looks great in decent modification brother,LMAO:d fat women hahahah
Old 24-07-2009, 08:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

128 days old at PW

Nice ride go0d luck wid yr sale
Old 24-07-2009, 08:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

132 days old at PW

well bro i have orignal front bumper i was also thinking that i should replaced it thx for reply
Old 24-07-2009, 08:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

256 days old at PW

hmm nice one, price too much high.........
malik535 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 02:06 AM   #10 (permalink)

1,137 days old at PW

Dear Members

So, What should be the price of this car? I think with all modification. it should be around 975,000 to 1,000,000 and with out all this around 925,000 to 940,000. What u ppl think?
qaisrani99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 02:12 AM   #11 (permalink)

712 days old at PW

best of luck for the sale
1)A Toyota a life keeps Honda away from whole life.2)The people who want's to throw the money they buy *Honda*.3)Toyota Toyota hai and Toyota is the best!4)It's a fact that every one wants to buy the best and they usually go for Toyota.5)Honda the choice of Paindoo people.6)I m sorry for the people who r using exi,vti,i-vtec coz ur car has poor pick nor good shape, it juss need alot of petrol for giving no good performance.7)Honda is not bad its Toyota which makes Honda look bad.
striker550 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 02:13 AM   #12 (permalink)

536 days old at PW

sameer@your car look like fat women with double chin

sameer cha ga aa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love your comment

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply.asp?TopicID=102872&ForumID=31
accord7362 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 04:12 AM   #13 (permalink)

132 days old at PW

well guys i,m having 10.50 four stand offers so be cool hu
Old 27-07-2009, 04:15 AM   #14 (permalink)

736 days old at PW

gudluck ..its clean ride though but the front does nt suit this car

dont mind
Old 27-07-2009, 04:18 AM   #15 (permalink)

132 days old at PW

well mr or mrs @qaisrani i also have the same name ....mera nahi tu naam ka hi khayal ker letay...
Old 27-07-2009, 05:21 AM   #16 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

good luck with sale
Old 27-07-2009, 09:48 AM   #17 (permalink)

1,323 days old at PW

@poster, wht does the name hav to do with the car?? :-S
Old 27-07-2009, 01:53 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

gud luck, still demand is on higher side
Old 28-07-2009, 01:48 AM   #19 (permalink)

1,137 days old at PW

@qas9866, if u r realy wanna sell ur car, My final offer to u is 975,000 without modifications or u can say car in origional form but along with CNG. Provided the car is bumper to bumper geniun. Either no or very less scraches/dents. Perfect engine and suspension. If interested call me or txt on 0321-9614114. M. Shoaib.
qaisrani99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2009, 05:52 AM   #20 (permalink)

132 days old at PW

@qaisrani99 thx for your offer but i have four stand offers of 10.50 and i wanna sell it final on 10.75 if any one intrested then let me know