Old 28-07-2009, 10:24 AM   #1
achandio

129 days old at PW
Default Honda City 2007 for sale

hi all im posting for second time an add for Honda City 2007 khi rgstrd currently at Lahore. im the first owner and the car is driven by me only. CNG is fitted with alloy rims and dunlope tyres (only 5000 kms run). Mileage is 50,000 kms. colour is silver. my demand is 975,000 (previously it was 10 lacs). my cell no is 0300 8373200.

im interested in new shape corolla(gli) or used civic (new shape) manual transmission.

achandio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2009, 11:07 AM   #2 (permalink)

185 days old at PW

Dear Bro

|||ur demand=Honda Civic Demand...|||

Good luk with the deal
murtazee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2009, 11:14 AM   #3 (permalink)

131 days old at PW

I think its very reasonable demand and must sell quickly.
Old 28-07-2009, 11:16 AM   #4 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

thanx murtazee
Old 28-07-2009, 11:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

189 days old at PW

its a karachi number plate koun jaya ga karachi token ka liya ....thats why its demand is tooo high if this car registration of punjab than the demand is resonable...
adnanaa35 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2009, 05:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

1,139 days old at PW

^^ last logic samaj nahi aae

@poster
Reasonable demand if negotiable...
Try posting ad in newzpapers and your car will be sold soon
BOL

-Usman
Old 29-07-2009, 05:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

adnanaa 35 i think punjab no plates wali car (matching to my car specs) wont be avilable below 10 lacs as i have seen some ads on pakwheels.
secondly manual no plates r always prone to 2 numbery but computerized no. plates like of Khi and now Lhr too r the safest one these can be verified from newhere in pakistan as they have centralized system.
thirdly tax is paid till 2011 so dont be worry till then for token.
Old 29-07-2009, 05:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

usman thnx for nice advise brother, i thought at this forum some serious buyer may come across.
Old 29-07-2009, 05:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

827 days old at PW

gud luck wid sale.......!!!
Shaboo1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2009, 12:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

thanx bro shaboo but i need a buyer with god luck
Old 30-07-2009, 12:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,682 days old at PW

good luck
salmanasir is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2009, 01:06 PM   #12 (permalink)

123 days old at PW

khi ka ticket 9100 ka ho gya hai.

who wana go for token only.
luckyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 03:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

dear lucky man 2011 tak tax paid hai so dont u worry abt airticket to khi till then.
Old 04-08-2009, 03:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,005 days old at PW

Achandio nice car Ada , Goodluck with sale and the new GLI is a nice catch !! Have Fun!
Daghalodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 03:25 PM   #15 (permalink)

1,034 days old at PW

My offer is 875K. Call me at 0321-9243453 if interested.
Old 04-08-2009, 03:31 PM   #16 (permalink)

501 days old at PW

@ Chandio

Bro wanted to know one thing, Your door trims, are they original or have you used the same fabric as that of your seat cover on them. If specially made, please let me know how or from where its done!! PW any commnts on this!!

JAK
jaseem77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2009, 11:53 AM   #17 (permalink)

1,034 days old at PW

@Chandio

Bump!!!!
Old 07-08-2009, 07:20 PM   #18 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

jaseem 77 these are the original ones i havnt covered them with nethin additional.
brother liberalkid, i dont know how liberal ur but surely ur not a kid at the age of 33 so better grow up now.
from the offer u posted i think ur a car dealer.
bhai jan niether im fedup with my car nor im in ne hurry to sell it. if u really want to make a deal be reasonable bcz 2007 city with CNG, alloy rims and tax paid till 2011wont be available to u below 950,000.
Old 07-08-2009, 07:24 PM   #19 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

thanx daghalodi for ur good wishes
Old 08-08-2009, 04:54 PM   #20 (permalink)

171 days old at PW

ma offer 8.80 lakh ... wt abt book n file etc ....
faisal45 is offline   Reply With Quote