Old 28-07-2009, 10:24 AM  
achandio

129 days old at PW
Default Honda City 2007 for sale

hi all im posting for second time an add for Honda City 2007 khi rgstrd currently at Lahore. im the first owner and the car is driven by me only. CNG is fitted with alloy rims and dunlope tyres (only 5000 kms run). Mileage is 50,000 kms. colour is silver. my demand is 975,000 (previously it was 10 lacs). my cell no is 0300 8373200.

im interested in new shape corolla(gli) or used civic (new shape) manual transmission.

achandio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-2009, 04:33 PM   #41 (permalink)

288 days old at PW

good luck with the sale
Old 28-08-2009, 11:06 AM   #42 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

@ liana rules yaar apne to likha hai .....LiAnA rUlEs.....cItY sUcKs......lol
by the way thnx for ur good wishes atleast these replies keep the post live on this forum.
pls continue ur good wishes from time to time
Old 31-08-2009, 12:43 PM   #43 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

Old 11-09-2009, 11:17 AM   #44 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

Old 15-09-2009, 03:23 PM   #45 (permalink)

67 days old at PW

I am planning to buy zero metre City 2009 (manual). Can anyone provide me with a feedback on its maintenance and allied costs?

Tahir
TERRYJERRY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-2009, 06:54 PM   #46 (permalink)

644 days old at PW

i think it should be 835000/.
khawaja26 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-09-2009, 11:40 AM   #47 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

dear T...J... new city wil cost u around 1250 k.
1199 k is invoice price with 8 k transportation and aroud 40 k as rgstration cost. if u need to add on something it will cost an added amount.
and buddy new cars dont need maintenance just routine checkups and oil change
Old 17-09-2009, 11:42 AM   #48 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

khawaja bhai 835 mein saaf ghari 2007 model ki CNG lagi hui nahin milty and i have been already offered more then 9 lacs at Lahore and if i take it to Khi u know it will fetch me 25000 more (atleast)
Old 17-09-2009, 10:40 PM   #49 (permalink)

67 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by achandio

dear T...J... new city wil cost u around 1250 k. 1199 k is invoice price with 8 k transportation and aroud 40 k as rgstration cost. if u need to add on something it will cost an added amount. and buddy new cars dont need maintenance just routine checkups and oil change

Thanks indeed for ur response and advise. BY maintenance i meant subsequent spares etc as and when required. However, i visited HONDA CLASSIC the other day and as per their statement its not much different from the maintenance cost for City's earlier model. For example, the sales executive told me that head and tail light of 2009 model costs 4000/-.

Furthermore, how wud u comment on the utility/ performance of CNG on new model! Please share any information on this aspect if u have had any direct or indirect experience.

Best

Tahir
TERRYJERRY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-09-2009, 11:52 AM   #50 (permalink)

129 days old at PW

bro tahir every spare is now manufactured locally so they dont cost much as ppl normally think of. if u r planning to hit ur car now and everywhere then better to get it insured comprehensively.
these spares r required only when broken, otherwise normal maintenance is what i mentioned earlier.
CNG is not advised by the Honda ppl but its upto ur affordability and running of vehicle. i had a ride of this new model it fascinates when u press the pedal, its pick is much better then the previous model. fuel efficiency is also on better side then what they had in previous model (as i own a 2007 model).
i suggest that drive on petrol for 5000 kms atleast then u will b in better position to make a decision abt CNG instalation.
thanx
Abdul Sattar Chandio