Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers

Old 19-10-2009, 04:43 AM   #1
luckyone

255 days old at PW
Default Honda Accord CL-9 Type s for sale in Lahore

Absolutely one of its kind CL-9 Type S, 2005 Dec model with new interior and lights with genuine bluetooth navigation system as 2005 late models are absolutely same as 2006,IMPORT DATE 2008 (SEP).First owner,Very neat and just like new condition ,islamabad 2digit vip registered in 2009.

Specs:-

1.Cruise control

2.17 genuine sports alloys

3.Half leather and electric seats

4.Pearl white colour

5.Model:2005 late

6.VSA, control assist.

7.Bluetooth

8.Islamabad registration

9.Auto light on/off control

10.Dual transmission

11.Auto dimmer back view mirror

Driven:22000km only

call on3214182727

Prize:Rs.3.0 Million

a/a

a/a

a/a

a/a

a/a
Old 19-10-2009, 04:51 AM   #2 (permalink)

318 days old at PW

pics
jaggi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-2009, 04:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

255 days old at PW

Reload pics

Old 19-10-2009, 05:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

318 days old at PW

nyce ride(Y).

price shuld be b/w 2.2-2.3
Old 19-10-2009, 05:43 AM   #5 (permalink)

255 days old at PW

@jaggi
sorry but stop saying always 22 to 23 for cl's as i purchased it from jail road lahore @ 2.9million without registration from a very reputed showroom and registered it by myself and told u earlier its new shape model not simply old 2005
Old 19-10-2009, 01:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

ya this is the facelifted version, and seems like a really clean ride, if the mileage is all original then it seems like a great buy if price is negotiable!
Old 19-10-2009, 11:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
ojz

1,267 days old at PW

Awsome car Hussain bhai best of luck
ojz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20-10-2009, 05:02 AM   #8 (permalink)

255 days old at PW

@ojz
thanks,omer bhai do favour to sell it soon as me going for a range rover vouge @ 5.8million as u know my choice of having vehicles and conditions.
@all
plz its an expensive model and yes its facelifted model u can check market before sharing price comments as 22 to 23 is not even for old shape in these days.
Old 20-10-2009, 05:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

255 days old at PW

some more pics

Old 20-10-2009, 09:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

318 days old at PW

@ poster

reasonable demand,shuld sell fast.
Old 20-10-2009, 09:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

255 days old at PW

@all

hurry friends,its an oppertunity for CL-9 lovers to buy such great condtion car in a reasonable prize cause i need cash to purchase that Range Rover which i reserved for me,one personal question did anybody ever use that website to sale their rides sucessfully or just all here to discuss and use to just passing comments.Pease dont mind i am seriously asking that question for info.
Old 20-10-2009, 09:43 PM   #12 (permalink)

606 days old at PW

@ luckyone gr8 ride best of luck bro .............!
ridersrealm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-10-2009, 09:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,284 days old at PW

@luckyone
a really beautiful car Mashallah....and best of luck with the sale. abt the price, i have NO IDEA as hum chotay motay log hein aur itnay aagay kee kabhee sochee hee naheen

as for the ppl selling here, i wud say that 98 percent of the cars i have seen here just get bullied. if u ask for 15 lacs for this car, even then someone wud just come here and say "my offer 3 lacs....sms me at 0333xxxxxxx if ok with u". lolz...so in my opinion this is a wrong place to sell the car. just give ad in sunday pape, and this beauty wud fetch its rightful money
(Y)
Old 20-10-2009, 11:29 PM   #14 (permalink)

535 days old at PW

@Waleed 80
There are some reasonable ppl around here also.
POster has got a ride which is one of its kind.

These cars doesnt sell like hot cakes.

Poster, wait buddy.
Post some more detailed pictures of interior....

Best of luck from my side...
Old 20-10-2009, 11:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

224 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by waleed80

@luckyone a really beautiful car Mashallah....and best of luck with the sale. abt the price, i have NO IDEA as hum chotay motay log hein aur itnay aagay kee kabhee sochee hee naheen as for the ppl selling here, i wud say that 98 percent of the cars i have seen here just get bullied. if u ask for 15 lacs for this car, even then someone wud just come here and say "my offer 3 lacs....sms me at 0333xxxxxxx if ok with u". lolz...so in my opinion this is a wrong place to sell the car. just give ad in sunday pape, and this beauty wud fetch its rightful money (Y)

Mr. waleed80 ur totaly wrong here ... everyday ppl in pak they buy n sell their cars and alots of stuffs without any problem... yeah their r some ppl who just come for wesring their and others time... so how can u say that this palce is wrong to sell.....
Old 21-10-2009, 12:11 AM   #16 (permalink)

288 days old at PW

best of luck is all i can say
Old 21-10-2009, 12:25 AM   #17 (permalink)

382 days old at PW

wtz da dfrnc btween 03 n dis model?
Old 21-10-2009, 12:37 AM   #18 (permalink)

535 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by waleed80

@luckyone a really beautiful car Mashallah....and best of luck with the sale. abt the price, i have NO IDEA as hum chotay motay log hein aur itnay aagay kee kabhee sochee hee naheen as for the ppl selling here, i wud say that 98 percent of the cars i have seen here just get bullied. if u ask for 15 lacs for this car, even then someone wud just come here and say "my offer 3 lacs....sms me at 0333xxxxxxx if ok with u". lolz...so in my opinion this is a wrong place to sell the car. just give ad in sunday pape, and this beauty wud fetch its rightful money (Y)

Waleed u r wrong here....

Agar waleed khushi had been looking for a cl9, he would have bought it straight away...

kyu khushi???
Old 21-10-2009, 12:38 AM   #19 (permalink)

535 days old at PW

@ Boost
Sell ur boosted civic and buy this
Old 21-10-2009, 02:02 AM   #20 (permalink)

723 days old at PW

No doubt your CL-9 is very nice. Unfortunately in Pakistan it does not get the respect it should hence the severity of the back-lash on resale. Even if you manage to sell the car at around 2.6 Million - 2.8 Million the person buying your cl-9 would be lucky to resell it over 2 Million. For some reason this phrase "market ki gari" has become too popular. I am a honda lover myself but even for me such a venture is risky, even if i offer 30K dollars which is about 2.5 million I know im still at a loss. I hope you get a cl-9 lover who understands and respects this machine and buys it for its performance and looks, and doesnt think too far ahead.
mu11ah is offline   Reply With Quote