Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: Car Exchange Forum

Default Car Exchange Forum

hello to all pakwheels members the reason to post this topic is that most of members want to sell their cars and want to buy other cars. so i thought that there should b such forum where people place their car for exchange with thier car deatils and pics and if any member intrested in that than they can easily exchange the cars....so its time for u participation and feed back....plz post ur car deatsil those who want to exchange ....remind this is ur forum and u have to make this a helpful and professional forum...

Moved to Buyers/Sellers - Mod
    Love your Machine it reflects your personality

ya u r right lets start
    humair_sultan likes this.
    Relatives Who Don't Wish Me On My Birthday,............Have No Right To Contact Me On My Result Day

cultus 2008 scrachless condition only 17000

km run lahore no dunlop tyres,central locking,good sound system only exchange with honda

city 04 05

civic 03 0r 04 with adjusable price

toyota se salon 03 04 with adjusable price

Asad khan 03006036993

Car Exchange Forum -1009284

Car Exchange Forum -1009285

Car Exchange Forum -1009286

Car Exchange Forum -1009287

Car Exchange Forum -1009288
    Relatives Who Don't Wish Me On My Birthday,............Have No Right To Contact Me On My Result Day

coommom guys..................................

Suggestions For Pak Wheels Admin Head\Head

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!114408~ForumID!1~pw.html

I already send for this perpose to management of pak wheels on 28 july.Many peopel agree with me.so i am also agree with you , peopel who just want exchange should have an separte Forum for exchange................

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_...Page!1~pw.html

This is the advertisement of my Mitsubishi Galant 1986 (Karachi)...It has a 2000cc toyota diesel engine....price is negotiable...

I want to exchange with a low mileage mehran (2003-2005) model....

exchange is also possible with a mechanically sound chevrolet exclusive/joy,Suzuki Alto 2000-2001-2002 model....

All details are in my ad (link posted above)...thanks...

By the way...nice idea @syedmughees (Y)
    Pakistan Zindabad!!!

thank you all ur response make me happy i am proud of u all ...and this is ur forum....

Bump

For Sale
    CULTUS 2002
    IDL NO,

Exchange:
    Suzuki liana 2007 or Above
    ISB/RWP/LHR No

Nasir Malik

syed bhai can u send me a complete pic of ur car i have car cultus 2008 pic r above attacched

and all request to all plz also post the pic of ur car which u have for exchange

I have a mehran ,which i wanted to exchange with a honda civic 97.98 vti....

model=2005

colour=white

condition=excellent.only 21000 km driven.totaly original.a little bit touching on leaft rear door.

Demand=380000...lillte negotiable..

Extras= CNG , LCD , CD+CASTLE PLAYER , 800 Watts pioneer AMP attached with a kingwox 12" woofer with portable Bass tube.

". Cant upload pics cz car is recently nt available."

request to all plz also post the pic of ur car which u have for exchange

plz plz

pzlpzl

@ asad kindly send me ur email address i will send u my car detail pics

tear_on_sky@yahoo.com send me full detail include touching

yra forum per bhi tu attacch kero

toyota 2002 se.saloon want to exchange with 2004 vti oriel with adjustable amount

mudassar u have pic of ur car or intrested in exchange with cultus 2008

@ ASAD_B i have mail u my car pics plz check ur mail..tc

ok

i hav mehran 2006.....
    www.pakwheels.com/xt_details.asp?CarID=77739

xchage possible with honda civic 95,96 ....baleno.....or any goood car....

mere khiyal main ek alag se agar Admn "SBUB FORUM" bana dain..jaisa keh Wheels in Pakistan hai...jaisa keh general auto talk hai....jaisa keh buyers seller hai.....waisa he..
    humair_sultan likes this.

Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast