Old 28-10-2009, 05:54 PM   #1
salmanpkhan

235 days old at PW
Default need car in 550000

hello friends

i need a car in 550000....but i am still confused....which car is better in this range...kindly give me ur suggestions..and if anyone of u is selling car in this range...

i am thinking to go for civic 97-98 or induse 95-97....culuts is also an option....

thank you all

regards

salman

salmanpkhan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-10-2009, 11:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
FC

430 days old at PW

i m selling my 95 civic-Black color-Ac\CNG\17's rims Demand is 440k fnf. For pics here is the link.

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_...Page!1~pw.html
Old 30-10-2009, 03:04 AM   #3 (permalink)

235 days old at PW

no dude i m looking for civic oriel
i make my range little bit high..now its between 590000 to 620000 lacs
anyone selling his Vti 1999 2000 model.....???
car must be in gud condition
Old 30-10-2009, 05:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

308 days old at PW

toyota indus 97 xe rose mist a one condition petrol driven demand 600k
pacemaker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 06:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

235 days old at PW

anyone selling civic 99-00 oriel
Old 31-10-2009, 04:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

69 days old at PW

dude new alto vxr bhi 5.50 ki ho gayi hai......
viki_slash is online now   Reply With Quote