Old 31-10-2009, 03:29 AM   #1
chiras56

1,683 days old at PW
Default Toyota D4D Tiger(Hilux) for sale

Salamz Brothers,

I wish to sell my trusty toyota D4d Tiger. we are its first owners after import and was used very rarely as a third car. the features are as follows.

- 3000 cc engine with turbo

- automatic windows and mirrors

- leather/cloth seats

- 4x4

- front bull gaurd (original)

- back canopy( again original)

- MONSTER LOOKS

Ok, the price as i am quoting it is 16 lacs. this is negotiable. pics are given..

Sorry for these breathtakingly bad pics.. but buying my first personal car requires me to sell this and i couldnt wait till tomorro. better pics and interior/ engine pics tomorrow inshaAllah.

MOD EDIT: Dont Create Duplicate Topic

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_...g!ucmt~pw.html

As seen on the back of a rickshaw!!
chiras56 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2009, 12:13 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,823 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by chiras56

Sorry MOD!!

a few day pics... and plz.. somebody reply!!

If only it was Karachi or Isalamabad regiestered.
Old 01-11-2009, 12:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

633 days old at PW

Why you changed your mind to sell that out??
Old 01-11-2009, 12:55 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,683 days old at PW

Sorry MOD!!

a few day pics... and plz.. somebody reply!!

Old 01-11-2009, 04:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,683 days old at PW

@Quicknash well my father told me he would buy me my first personall car after i sold this one..

@sajid brother although its mardan registered but all papers are in proper order.

Old 01-11-2009, 11:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

633 days old at PW

O.K well,
Best of luck!
Old 05-11-2009, 02:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

1,683 days old at PW

lunch break BUMP!!

Old 07-11-2009, 11:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

1,683 days old at PW

late night Bump!!

Old 08-11-2009, 12:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

175 days old at PW

@chiras56.........Although Buying & selling now a days on pakwheels is very very slow , i hav experienced it with my crown & others cars....plus u have a out of market car + mardan no...... so chances are low .....Bt anyway gari sell honay ka kuch pata bhi nahi chalta...Anyway Best of luck with sale.....
060276 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 03:16 AM   #10 (permalink)

1,683 days old at PW

@060276 thanks umer bhai.. lets hope k sell hojayay,,,

Old 10-11-2009, 12:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,683 days old at PW

Bump bump..

Old 13-11-2009, 08:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,683 days old at PW

tired Bump..