Old 01-11-2009, 02:36 AM  
mostwanted_001

1,830 days old at PW
Default Celica Supra

Okay so here is this Celica Supra 70ish model ( to lazy to search and type the correct model ) Its built by my denter. His name is aurangzaib, he has a workshop at seaview, 3 lanes behind cafe clifton. He urged me to put these pics on pakwheels and so im doing it. He wants to sell it if any one is interested then you can give him a visit. I'll agree he has ruined a what could be a good car with this body work. But this car still packs a good punch for its age. It has a 1.6L twin carb engine ( orignal ). His cell number is 0300-2675913. Thanks!

mostwanted_001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 04:32 PM   #21 (permalink)

406 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by mostwanted_001

As some people know this aurangzaib, they mite also know that he picks up classic cars and ruins them, demands very high prices and in the end with no hope at all, the car goes to shershah and is scrapped into pieces...this car will probably be crushed soon too

I support ur statement...

he did that to one of my friend's 2005 Lancer... the extension and body kit was made with solid iron (whch got rusty later), but luckly that car didn't end up in shershah; instead it was totaled in an accident... :p
Old 06-11-2009, 04:37 PM   #22 (permalink)

806 days old at PW

its better 2 sell it to a scrap dealer...its restoring would be a nitemare..no body will buy it even at 1 lac.
20gze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 04:45 PM   #23 (permalink)

663 days old at PW

The body kit is too big with small rims. Makes it look more like a fake toy. And there is some poor paint work.
Old 06-11-2009, 04:56 PM   #24 (permalink)

232 days old at PW

FUBAR
BoostZone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 08:11 PM   #25 (permalink)

1,191 days old at PW

hard to sell it

but i hope he gets SOME buyer for it
Old 06-11-2009, 08:14 PM   #26 (permalink)

821 days old at PW

Overdone but rear is still okay
Old 06-11-2009, 11:05 PM   #27 (permalink)

811 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by mostwanted_001
this car will probably be crushed soon too

An excellent idea for PakWheels get together party. Sledgehammers will be provided by Alta and Storm. Let’s get it done.

P.S. Someone should pay the convenience/accomodation fee to local LE before we do this.
Old 06-11-2009, 11:23 PM   #28 (permalink)

320 days old at PW

rear is okay but the front is like hell

i think maybe he could sell it for 2lacs..
Old 06-11-2009, 11:24 PM   #29 (permalink)

766 days old at PW

is it really a celica? somehow the lines of the car dont seem to be that of any 70's celica. maybe its the bad bodywork thats doin this but it doesnt seem to be a celica...

the car has been totally ruined no matter if its celica or not...
Old 06-11-2009, 11:47 PM   #30 (permalink)

401 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by OptimusSS

@TB its a 1st gen toyota celica A20/35.

You kidding me?! Have you noticed the C-pillar of this horrendous creature?!

Here's how the 1970s A20 Celica look like:

VS

VS

1979 Celica Series B GT

Its the 1979 Celica Series B GT!
Old 07-11-2009, 12:17 AM   #31 (permalink)

821 days old at PW

TB has busted him !!!
Old 07-11-2009, 05:49 AM   #32 (permalink)

603 days old at PW

Its Agha's celica rite?? he ruined it well i might be intrested in its engine and rims if he plans to sale it let me know but dont xpect tht much and about its price tag i just had to say wake up mate no one pay him tht much in this condition well i have its original back lights,bumpers and few other parts like side mirrors and so on if he intrested gimme a call thanks 0333-3089339 below are the pictures of this car a year back

Old 07-11-2009, 05:56 AM   #33 (permalink)

603 days old at PW

take a look at my restored celica these cars looks much better in its original shape i m really sad guys dont ruined these oldies in the name of modification i m speechless

Old 07-11-2009, 11:01 AM   #34 (permalink)

14 days old at PW

you asking lot more

I am all so auto body technician any think i

see good on pakwheel I like to buy then fix and sell am allways looking for low price cars jeep SUV 4x4.
5alij819 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 03:03 PM   #35 (permalink)

1,830 days old at PW

Anil bhai why dont you give aurangzaib a visit and tell him to contact you before he sends this car to the crusher, atleast you'll get the engine And i have seen ur celica couple of times, once i saw it in plaza 2 or 3 lanes back, its beautiful mashAllah
mostwanted_001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 10:35 PM   #36 (permalink)

754 days old at PW

@TB

thanks for the correction.