Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers

Old 06-11-2009, 12:31 AM   #1
Xclusive

20 days old at PW
Default ONE & ONLY SUZUKI KHYBER LIMITED EDITION

This is the last of the KHYBERs, the "Limited Edition" introduced towards the end of production of this model SUZUKI in Pakistan. I got it brand new in 1998 and its as good as new even now after a decade. No repaint at all. Log book maintained genuine engine. Demand is Rs.500,000/-

Comments and Suggestions are most welcome.

Old 06-11-2009, 12:35 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

looking nice but remove after market parts..rear lights and tho work done on roof and hood
Old 06-11-2009, 12:35 AM   #3 (permalink)

1,610 days old at PW

No useless replies in PRO forums, remember this next time while posting - WARNING - [Mod Edit]
Old 06-11-2009, 12:49 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,672 days old at PW

ride is nice but ur demand is really a way high
Old 06-11-2009, 12:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

forgot about yr demand

yr car will be priced around 350k not more then that..
Old 06-11-2009, 02:11 AM   #6 (permalink)

959 days old at PW

Nice clean car.
Aftermarket lights and the hood aint looking good.

U can demand anything for it, its your car

Best of luck for sale.
Old 06-11-2009, 01:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

20 days old at PW

Thanx buddies!
Old 06-11-2009, 01:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

145 days old at PW

350K..................pm me if interested

cheers
Old 06-11-2009, 01:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

92 days old at PW

your demand is very high lower it if u want to sell it one can afford a cultus in this much amount anyways u are the owner of the car.otherwise it is very well kept

ALL THE BEST.
I lOve:alL civics ,LanCeR,OpTRa,RaNgie's,acCoRds,ClS 550,BMw's.I hate:all COwrolla's except INDus cowrolla.people say praCticE maKES peRFEct If i am NO 1 SO why pRACTice.THE best CAr for Me iS the CAr whiCH Is StaNDING in MY GARAGE.If deZires were horses beGGErs would RIde.HATE people saying that my couzin bought this for this much and u Are ASking tOO Much.PROUd oF bEIng A pAkwheeler!LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEE my father's civic 1995 in metallic greeen and civic 1995 in red colour.
NAUFILABUBAKAR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 04:19 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,437 days old at PW

500k ... lol

reasonable price yaar ... Must sell quick..

My offer is 499.5 k
letuswastetime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 06:40 PM   #11 (permalink)

20 days old at PW

Nice Offer "letswastetime" 499.5 K! I will think over it & nice nick too
Old 07-11-2009, 04:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

20 days old at PW

"499.5K" ONE!
Old 07-11-2009, 04:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,568 days old at PW

Bhai u can get maximum 350k for ur ride... Anyways best of luck mai be by demanding 500k some1 give u 355k. lolx
rashid81 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 04:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

794 days old at PW

good car but demand tooo high
Asad_B is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 04:46 PM   #15 (permalink)

996 days old at PW

in third pic , its look most beautiful khyber .
Old 07-11-2009, 04:59 PM   #16 (permalink)

143 days old at PW

hahahahahah 5 lacs....hahah
for the car high is no more in production line n nowadays its parts are more expensive than cultus
booooooooooooooogus demand dear
Old 08-11-2009, 01:12 PM   #17 (permalink)

1,662 days old at PW

5 LACS............... is kay sath sugar mill b dai rahay hain kiya app..

Cheeni kaam hai cheeni kaam hai...........

lolz

yaar jab sale nai karni to add q diya hai....

gari without modis zaida achi lagti...

i love khyber
Old 09-11-2009, 08:12 PM   #18 (permalink)

541 days old at PW

OMG ! 5 lakh main to 2 genuine khyber a jatti hai and once you purchased the car u should not think about sell your car in same price you bought.

new car start losing its value after moviing from show room.
khyber market value is not more then 275.
simzam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2009, 08:35 PM   #19 (permalink)

20 days old at PW

Simzam Brother do u think my car less then a GENUINE KHYBER in any way?
Old 09-11-2009, 11:05 PM   #20 (permalink)

541 days old at PW

bro i didnt say your car is not genuine but it doest not mean u can ask for that much price . khyber is old car now and and there is much better and new model genuine cars in market of this price !
simzam is offline   Reply With Quote