Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers

Old 07-11-2009, 02:27 AM   #1
sd

1,519 days old at PW
Default IZLOO, LAHORE MEMBERS. NEED UR HELP URGENT

member of izloo and lhr need ur help. can any one send me 86 corolla bumpers? front and rear. new needed. price also let me knw.

Moved to Buyers/Sellers - [MOD]
Old 07-11-2009, 09:55 AM   #2 (permalink)

237 days old at PW

ARAY BHAI karachi k ki scrap yard may chalay jao wahan se kisi se utar lo.............!!!!!!!!!
lolz
deathracer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 10:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

578 days old at PW

dude what is IZLOO?
Old 07-11-2009, 10:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,348 days old at PW

@TrueEye: It is a "hip" word for Islamabad.

I personally find it derogatory.
Old 07-11-2009, 10:12 AM   #5 (permalink)

237 days old at PW

@trueeye
aray bhai net use kartay ho aur is ka nahi pata.........
choro yar,,,,,,,,,,,,
Islamabad ka CHOTA FORM IZLOO hai
Old 07-11-2009, 10:12 AM   #6 (permalink)

578 days old at PW

Oh I see, Thanks

so that makes a person "cool"..hmmmm nice!
Old 07-11-2009, 10:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

237 days old at PW

This thread has been moved in the PRO section since the above replies.

Please refrain from posting irrelevant replies - [MOD]
Old 08-11-2009, 12:33 AM   #8 (permalink)
sd

1,519 days old at PW

yaar yahi bi nai mil rahey. moday ko car bhatti paint horahi hai. bumpers hi nai mil rahey
Old 09-11-2009, 12:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

950 days old at PW

contact someone at Pesh....only a pathan can help you out.
Old 09-11-2009, 12:37 AM   #10 (permalink)

385 days old at PW

U can get them here. But they are really expensive. Just changed front bumper of my frnd's car and bought for 14k..... a mild condition bumper is also here but he's asking 10K. Needs repair and repaint due to that repair, otherwise paint is fine on that at the moment..... PM me if u wana buy
I take my car out of garage hitting 9Gs. That's why I was not selected as a pilot because they do it in air going forward, I do it on ground going backwards |||||||| Ferrari's interior reminds me of local Railway Engine's interior ||||||| I would like to have a Rolla if they start producing it with company fitted BRAKES
panicslayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2009, 01:24 AM   #11 (permalink)

1,496 days old at PW

gone are the days when maintaining 86 corolla was like maintaining a suzuki.
nowadays its like feeding a white elephant... and i think that moght be the reason that we see so many whote 86 corollas...

dear also try contacting your local bumper repair wala..sometime they can help.