Old 08-11-2009, 01:25 AM   #1
xain91

468 days old at PW
Default Platz 04 for sale

AOA, this car is finally for sale, 04 model and 07 registered, CNG fitted and A/T. the odo is showing 69000 kms and the car's left rear door has been replaced so not repaired. scratches on front bumper. but its is total geniune condition. Its FL model with parking sensors, digital metre chrome knobs, etc.

Engine, brake and suspension condition is outclass, recently work dome from Toyota township so no work required, really a comfortable and reliable ride.

Today we visited jail road and the max offer we got was of 700000 but my dad is demanding 750000, so its slightly negotiable. But me the car is trouble free, very smooth drive and the tyres are also in very good condition

I ask the dealers and farigh people to plese away from this topic and let it be a professional deal. interested people may contact my dad @ 0333 4291615, Mansoor before 7pm. when calling, give him refference of this website.

pics attached
xain91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 01:27 AM   #2 (permalink)

468 days old at PW

sombody help me out pics not uploading
Old 09-11-2009, 02:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

1,190 days old at PW

I can't believe that u left an offer of 700k? what else do u want? anyhow good luck...
Naeem721 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2009, 05:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

213 days old at PW

700k is a good offer man what else you want?
Old 09-11-2009, 06:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

1,283 days old at PW

yeah really ..what else u want..

aray bhai he want 50k more simply
Old 11-11-2009, 12:56 AM   #6 (permalink)

468 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by khitran

yeah really ..what else u want..

aray bhai he want 50k more simply

not really but i want max possible feasible price. i mean anything above 700 aor below 750

this is what every seller wants. isn't it?

also the market value of platz is increasing as u can c many on the road
Old 16-11-2009, 09:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

68 days old at PW

No one can offer you 7. I challenge. any way best of luck. try to upload picture one by one

www.thelivingstandards.com
muzamilhabib is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2009, 11:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

100 days old at PW

buddy is site mai total kanglay loog aatay hain jo dosron ki deals kharab karte hain.. so be professional. simply give the ad in jang or dawn paper. u will get the positive response Inshallah.
sweet_scorpio87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-2009, 12:27 AM   #9 (permalink)

1,082 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by sweet_scorpio87 View Post
buddy is site mai total kanglay loog aatay hain jo dosron ki deals kharab karte hain.. so be professional. simply give the ad in jang or dawn paper. u will get the positive response Inshallah.
Dude.. i believe you havent counted yourself in those Kanglay ppl.