Thread: Exhaust

Default Exhaust

im selling my exhaust kit in perfect condition..
    stainless steel...bought from optimum motorsporst karachi..
    and is being inserted in ma car with 2.5 inch manifold steel piping..
    if anybudy is interested in buying ...do contact at

0345 2104850

hello party how much u ask for urrrrrrrr kittttttttttttttttt nnnn wt wt thing in ur kitttt tell me on this buntykhan15@hotmail.com

im selling just the stainless steel exhaust muffler

and i need 1600rs for this..

u may add me @ syedshabbir_shah@hotmail.com

man can u send me the pic of exhaust n sound 2

i am sure its not ur exhaust,
    but ur cars exhausts which is for sale....
    Post pictures if u want to sell it quick. good luck
    Life is short and very unpredictable just like a Quarter mile .....

@hash4u

well buddy.....its all about the common sense....if u have it ,..then u shudnt say that SURE..

right now im not having a pic...but by tomorrow...ill send u the pic..
    and yes i need it to be sold quickly

Exhaust -648008

i know its a small pic...but inshallah by morning...ill upload the pic again..

I can only see the muffler tip.
    "The value of life can be measured by how many times your soul has been deeply stirred." Soichiro Honda

Sir your eyes are good way too good
    Power is "NOTHING" without "CONTROL"

well ..im a regular silent reader at pakwheels ..never bothered to register ...

but anyways
    this guy shabbir is my cousin ..
    and yeh that exaust is his ...

no offence ...but u guys at pakwheels sometimes act way 2 smart ....
    and yes im pointing towards hash4u and racer1f ..sure u guys post some quality info ..but sometimes...act a little oversmart ...

anywayz ...
    the reason for putting this exaust for sale ..is its sound .....its sound puts many civic`s to shame .....
    ....so anyone who is a fan of nice sound should buy this .....
    the chrome on the exaust is still excellent ........

this was installed in the same car ...jiss kee movie is on pakwheels also ..
    the khyber beating a corolla .......
    but now the car is fitted with a bodykit ...so we are looking for something different ....

anywayz i was just straighting the facts ..........i hope u guys wont mind ..and will help the guy sell his thing ...............
    and i`ll be looking forward in posting regularly at pakwheels ...

@rameezsaqib

kuch lete bhi ho ya sirf bhao puchte rehte ho...
    AE 86

well only smart people can be over smart
    just wanted to help by saying, nothing can be sold or grasp attention here unless price/location/pictures are posted. If u r a regular one, u would be knowing that.
    good luck with the selling
    Life is short and very unpredictable just like a Quarter mile .....

hello brothers....i cant understand y u pplz are going out of de topic.... isnt it a simple thing that if somebudy wants to buy then its ok...if one's not interested...then y putting lame and stupid posts ...
    well thats right...

@lowresolution..
    he is my cousin..and we dunt have a single modified car.. we have a whole community of street racers...and if somebudy wants to meet me.. then he can .. anytime u guys are welcome..

i told u guys that i dunt have any pic available right now...and the piuc which i posted here..was a very small pic.. i just thought that may be u guys will be having an idea regarding the look of the exhaust...but i didnt know that i would be hearing some stupid comments from educated members like u guys...no hard feelings dudes... but i had to say that... i need only 1600 rupees for this exhaust ... this is another thing that i have spent thousands of rupees on ma car...

this exhaust was bought from optimum motorsports in 4000rupees.... a stainless steeled exhaust...and if u want to have the sound info...then u may see my video on pakwheels ...some guy took it whilke i was racing with an xli corolla.. u may hear the sound ion that video.
    so please i request u again..... u r interested then its ok...if not then there is no need to proof something which u guys are not..
    thanks alot..and no hard feelings brothers.
    chillz

@Low Res
    looks like you also suffer from low IQ coz with my comment I wanted to point out that the pic shows a Muffler Tip not the exhaust, and if I am not mistaken @Shabbir is trying to sell his muffler aka dholkee not the whole exhaust which consists of the pipes from the exhaust headers to the muffler tip. As a whole the headers, downpipe, Cat. converter, resonator (if equiped with one), Muffler and the tip are know as the exhuast system. So my earlier comment was not meant to be a sarcastic or a smart comment.

If you have been reading my comments good but something tells me that you have not been following them, meaning my teachings have been in wane in your case .
    "The value of life can be measured by how many times your soul has been deeply stirred." Soichiro Honda

mairay bhai ......pic say itna to pata chal raha ho ga na kay ..this is from a small car ...

yaar think abt it headers, downpipe, Cat. converter bla bla bla ...ko kon ...sell karay ga just in 1600rs .........

and u guys who visit the sunday track at khi ...have seen the blue 2 door cultus which has 1600cc vitara engine in it ..he is also our cuz ......along with the black cultus with the same setup in it .........along with NOS ..

now u guyz lisn
    if we say tht kizzi iz rite than shabbir is a lier but frm where did kizzi got there profile he iz just an ordinery member lik us but i am against of shabbir he iz trying 2 act smart he has screen shotted his exhaust in nite and it is not clear frm any angle

shabbir dnt mind but i think u should photo shot ur
    exhuast system in day lite wit big pic...........

chilllll up guyz

@ abdulsamad
    bro u might want to check this link out

http://www.pakwheels.com/members_directory_az_~pw.html

this option is available to all members and is not just for the admins...so..................

@lowresolution & @shabbir_shah

Please read @Racerf1 & @hash4u's comments carefully ... No one will buy or can offer you money unless he clearly sees the product. The picture you posted earlier is a vague one. It is not giving any idea.

The other thing you mentioned that you are selling exhaust ... its mean you are selling top to tail whole exhaust system, but as far as the cost is concern it shows that you are just selling a muffler.

remember ...... Jo dikhta ha woh bikta ha ...

Your perception about others members comments are not up to the mark … Happy selling
    Power is "NOTHING" without "CONTROL"

lolzZz

bhai hum koi chor thoree hai yaar jo kay nikal kar baich rahay hain ..

i`ll bring my camera to his house ..then we`ll take the pics ...........

meanwhile y dont u guys check the pic in shabbir`s profile ...
    u can see the pic of the car over their .....

rahee muffler kee pic .kee baat to i`ll post it ......

and if anyone comes on sunday track ..then he can meet us ..........car kee pics daikh lo ....u`ll recognize us by the car .........