Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers

Old 09-10-2008, 04:56 PM   #1
alikolsawala

925 days old at PW
Default For sale: LIANA eminent.

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM ,
Hope u all r having a good time. Well coming back to the topic i am selling my LIANA eminent model 2007 color white. It has the following features:
1. ABS brakes.
2. power windows.
3. power steering.
4. power side mirrors.
5. original JVC company fitted CD and mp3 and cassette player with remote control.
6. keyless entry.
7. car immobilizer (security system from suzuki).
8. Spare tire un-used.

The car is only 9696km's driven and driven throughout on petrol. NO CNG installed up till now. It is 1600cc (top of the line in LIANA category) with automatic transmission. The car is just like brand new and the pictures will speak for themselves.
Demand is Rs. 8lacs and 40000.
For further details contact my father mohammed saleem: 03008240795.

Old 09-10-2008, 05:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

sorry forgot to mention it is one owner.
Old 09-10-2008, 05:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

best of luck with the sale (Y)
Old 09-10-2008, 05:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

1,529 days old at PW

seems like no one is interested

http://www.facebook.com/friends/?everyone&ref=tn#/profile.php?id=569865435&ref=profile
AdeelBadshah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2008, 05:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

1,087 days old at PW

Nice and clean Ride must be sale soon
best of luck
Old 09-10-2008, 09:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

@waleed and shahsahab thanx guys. @adeel hmmmm liana is a bit slow but INSHALLAH will sell soon as u can judge the car from the pix.
Old 09-10-2008, 09:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

anybody interested?
Old 09-10-2008, 09:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

617 days old at PW

Clean ride
Gudluck for sale
Falcon1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2008, 09:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

1,558 days old at PW

Mashallah nice and clean ride. Best of luck with the sale.
sunny234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2008, 11:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,521 days old at PW

Goodluck with the sale. Eminent is the japanese assembled spec of Liana right? I could be wrong.
Old 10-10-2008, 03:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,720 days old at PW

if u were in lhr and car was lhr reg we could hv negotiated but since khi number has no resale in lhr, i wont b placing any bid. Gud luck for sale. Nice clean car for sale on pakwheels. (y)
yasir_khan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 05:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

thanx everyone. this price is negotiable so offers r welcome.
Old 10-10-2008, 05:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

471 days old at PW

wud have definitely bought it if it were in isloo....but anyways gud luck..will sell soon inshallah
Old 10-10-2008, 11:30 PM   #14 (permalink)

942 days old at PW

Very Clean Car, I think Lucky Owner will get it soon
mobile_jin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 11:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

608 days old at PW

is the car for sale aswell??:p:p
best of luck with the sale btw....
nabeel_altis2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 11:38 PM   #16 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

@nabeel yes only the car is for sale
thanx for ur comments guys
Old 11-10-2008, 06:10 AM   #17 (permalink)

541 days old at PW

my offer is 780
saz85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2008, 07:09 AM   #18 (permalink)

615 days old at PW

Nice clean ride mashALLAH . Can u tell me how is the engine performence some sporty type ?
Old 11-10-2008, 11:06 PM   #19 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

@saz85 dude i have an offer of 8 lacs already so offers more than 8 will be considered. thanx.

@bhutto the pick is really good responds well when u press the accelerator to full. Overall a really nice car and smooth drive and above all it has more engine power so u can expect something out of it. there is ignition comfort in it and when the car is is switched on it doesn't feel as if it is started so overall really good.
Old 13-10-2008, 03:07 AM   #20 (permalink)

446 days old at PW

nice car,any body in karachi,intrested in liana should go for it
geoatleo is offline   Reply With Quote