Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers

Old 09-10-2008, 04:56 PM  
alikolsawala

925 days old at PW
Default For sale: LIANA eminent.

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM ,
Hope u all r having a good time. Well coming back to the topic i am selling my LIANA eminent model 2007 color white. It has the following features:
1. ABS brakes.
2. power windows.
3. power steering.
4. power side mirrors.
5. original JVC company fitted CD and mp3 and cassette player with remote control.
6. keyless entry.
7. car immobilizer (security system from suzuki).
8. Spare tire un-used.

The car is only 9696km's driven and driven throughout on petrol. NO CNG installed up till now. It is 1600cc (top of the line in LIANA category) with automatic transmission. The car is just like brand new and the pictures will speak for themselves.
Demand is Rs. 8lacs and 40000.
For further details contact my father mohammed saleem: 03008240795.

Old 13-10-2008, 01:44 PM   #21 (permalink)

1,402 days old at PW

@ alikolsawala
bro if u hav offer of 8lac
i suggest u go for it
i hav 2007 manual Liana
7k on the odo
with landi renzo cng , dunlop tyre and original liana alloys
but canot get offer abov 750

yours is auto
which is less value than manual
good luck for the sale !
bigb_gr8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2008, 01:47 PM   #22 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

@big auto gear is expensive dude and it also has a tracker of 40000Rs. so i forgot to mention the tracker. anyways thanx and lets c what max offer can i get.
Old 13-10-2008, 01:50 PM   #23 (permalink)

1,402 days old at PW

@ alikolsawala
i know that auto is expensive only when buying brand new
else it is less market value than new
as usual concept in PK is expensive on fuel as well as maintaince and thus less re-sale

cheers !
bigb_gr8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2008, 04:50 PM   #24 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

i meant auto gear if replaced or repaired the gear itself is expensive hehe around 80000Rs. or more than that. cheers.
Old 13-10-2008, 09:26 PM   #25 (permalink)

1,625 days old at PW

what is cng average of liana in one cylinder
Old 14-10-2008, 02:34 PM   #26 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

bump!
Old 17-10-2008, 01:22 PM   #27 (permalink)

1,720 days old at PW

@bigb_gr8
civic auto/prosmatec is expensive than manual even the 2nd hand car so its a false theory.
yasir_khan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2008, 03:36 PM   #28 (permalink)

541 days old at PW

@yasir

i think you have no idea about present market.
its a way difference betweern resale of manual and auto transmission car.
Manual is expensve then Auto transmision.
so his theory is 100 percent Correct..

im sure you own auto Transmision car,, coz such comments can only be expectd frm the people having Auto transmison Car..

cheers!!!
saz85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2008, 09:00 PM   #29 (permalink)

925 days old at PW

@bigb liana 1600cc doesn't come in manual now it only came in 2005 models so i think urs is 1300cc as u mentined u have a 2007 model and in 2007 eminent was already there and it only comes in auto :.
Old 27-06-2009, 01:41 AM   #30 (permalink)

591 days old at PW

any idea of the price of auto transmission. if u get a new transmission.

sirjee final demand please
Old 27-06-2009, 12:46 PM   #31 (permalink)

288 days old at PW

are u sure about the milage
Old 27-06-2009, 07:25 PM   #32 (permalink)

808 days old at PW

This is the only suzuki car which is praiseable love this car yar Liana Eminent i think year before there was only the liana eminent for sale,and your car nice in condition aswell,

but yar it would have been sold more quickly if it was on manual transmission,suzuki mai auto even pakistan mai koi bhi gari auto as such resale k aitbar sai kaamyaab nahi hai i am still amazed that auto hi kiun mehengi hoti hai than manual although locally manual has more resale and its more expensive than auto,you know our people sab se pehle transmission mai hi kaam nikalta hai auto gari k:p lolz

anyways nice car but yar i forgot that yar your asking is way too much anyways i pray you may get the desired price...because my big brothers boss sold his liana LXi 2007 in 6.5 lac it was first owner aswell

Good luck
Old 28-06-2009, 03:00 AM   #33 (permalink)

591 days old at PW

i got 6.5 for anyone who gets ma an auto tranny like the one in this add. im waiting with cash rite now.
Old 28-06-2009, 11:20 PM   #34 (permalink)

1,891 days old at PW

Y r u demanding too low the price of new eminent is 1140k

http://www.pakwheels.com/ridedetails.asp?CarID=4811
asad1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2009, 11:22 PM   #35 (permalink)

1,891 days old at PW

Will u gift cat with the car

http://www.pakwheels.com/ridedetails.asp?CarID=4811
asad1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 11:41 AM   #36 (permalink)

591 days old at PW

im not demanding im offering. and yes you will get a gift in the shape of cornflakes and milk.