Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers

Old 13-01-2009, 06:04 PM  
pinkfloyd69

941 days old at PW
Default DONT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY Accord 86/87

Hello Friends!!
Finally with heavy heart i'm selling this beauty...its the first model of Accord (86) totally in original condition rather i would say seeing is believing!! detail are:

Model : Accord
Year : 1986
Mileage : Original 71,000 Kilometers driven
Price : Rs. 445,000
City : Islamabad
Car Registration City : Lahore
Transmission : Automatic
Cylinders : 4
Engine Type : Petrol
Engine Capacity : 1.6
Service History : YES
Exterior Color : BLACK
Type Of Seats : Original brandnew seats
Air Conditioning : YES
Power Windows : YES
Power Steering : YES
Power Locks : YES
Keyless Entry : YES
Power Mirrors : YES
FWD : YES
AM/FM Radio : YES
Cassette Player : YES
Sunroof: YES
Other Extras / MODS : Its originally 71,000KM driven with original book and upto date token paid n service history avbl. Only serious and Accord lovers may call 0321-5116969.
Comments : Interior is also awesome ... Luv @ first sight !

pinkfloyd69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2009, 10:56 AM   #21 (permalink)

1,211 days old at PW

How much price room in it ?
Old 14-01-2009, 11:30 AM   #22 (permalink)

1,733 days old at PW

what is the registration number of this car? i'm tempted since it reminds me of my first car alot.
Old 14-01-2009, 01:03 PM   #23 (permalink)

941 days old at PW

Another Snapshot...
Old 14-01-2009, 04:47 PM   #24 (permalink)

1,775 days old at PW

@Storm
Bro its the same car which u sold for ur uncle.
Old 14-01-2009, 04:57 PM   #25 (permalink)

1,354 days old at PW

wow beautifull MASHALLAH
Old 15-01-2009, 01:33 AM   #26 (permalink)

1,913 days old at PW

MashAllah Very Nice Accord ...I have same model and i know the worth of this beauty ...Goodluck
My neighbors has same black accord only 44k driven.

....... miss u Adil bro ..
HAshims is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2009, 07:26 PM   #27 (permalink)

1,672 days old at PW

no doubt the car is in excelent condition but brothr ur demand is high as u know tht maket of these cars is not more n it got a lot expensiv maintainance...
wht willbe ur final price??
Old 15-01-2009, 07:41 PM   #28 (permalink)

1,219 days old at PW

excellent ride, if it would have been in karachi ill definitely tried to make a deal
best of luck
Old 16-01-2009, 12:32 AM   #29 (permalink)

428 days old at PW

nicely maintained vehicle...
Good luck for sale dear...
Old 16-01-2009, 11:24 AM   #30 (permalink)

941 days old at PW

Thank u all for appreciating guys..well soon i'll loose this baby ... as am about to close the deal with some guys really interested in buying. "The Bigger the Better Deal GETS IT"
Old 16-01-2009, 11:56 AM   #31 (permalink)

345 days old at PW

where can the car be seen. can u plz text me your address on 0300 8529852.

thanks
desertdevil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-01-2009, 09:52 PM   #32 (permalink)

1,002 days old at PW

Hi, Bhai Jan, my offer is 325k,pls dont mind my offer:p
Old 17-01-2009, 07:10 PM   #33 (permalink)

1,641 days old at PW

Great Car. Mashallah!!!
Old 20-01-2009, 10:16 PM   #34 (permalink)

1,765 days old at PW

@pinkfloyd69: This refers my test-drive of your accord. Have you taken care of the acceleration/pickup problem? If yes, do let me know, if the car is still for sale. If sold, please ask the moderator to close the thread.
Old 21-01-2009, 05:12 AM   #35 (permalink)

1,299 days old at PW

pinkfloyd69
You are very carefull, very well kept ride the best came in my sight of this model (Y)
aantherax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2009, 10:36 AM   #36 (permalink)

1,580 days old at PW

Mashallah very nice car......

Did u change the original bumpers coz i believv the original ones got "GOLLA PUTTI" on them same as of available on doors.
Eidee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2009, 01:54 PM   #37 (permalink)

941 days old at PW

@hasnain2005
Hasnain bhai the fuel filter was choked which has been replaced with the original one ... u wont believe the fuel filter was also original and replaced for the fist time ... anyways still negotiating with some guys so lets c! ...dont worry when its sold i"ll ask MODs to close the thread soon inshallah. TC
Old 23-01-2009, 08:23 PM   #38 (permalink)

1,672 days old at PW

@pinkfloyd69
brothr rit now how much offer do u got from interested customer willing to buy it????
Old 23-01-2009, 08:58 PM   #39 (permalink)

1,846 days old at PW

brother its one of da best accords i've seen.... i had an 89(same shape)..... does da sunroof leak??? or ny steering oil problems???
I really love it.... aap kitnaaa negotiate kr lo ge...???
harisiftikhar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-2009, 09:01 PM   #40 (permalink)

1,659 days old at PW

cleanest car i ever saw in my life the last clean accord i saw it was 1985 accord owned by my mom and me when i got that car it had only 27000 miles(1998) before that nobody had a courage to touch that car lolzzz i was very brave though.