Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers

Old 27-02-2009, 08:51 PM   #1
hassan00732

267 days old at PW
Default honda 95 civic ful modified for sale

hi again everyone i am selling my 95 civic full modifeid...
15" inch aloy rims with new tyres, dvd player, 1200 watts amp,15" kenwood woofer, kenwood 2 speakers,body kits, original colour, fog lamps with rings...

i am selling my fav car beacuse i am going abroad and i want to change car...
exchange is possible with 2002 vitz..
demand 5 lakh 25 thousand..

contact me on my num for other detail..
shehzad ( 03009612877 )
location sialkot....

regards
shehzad...!

Mod Edit: dont use words in cap & kindly dont create duplicate topic your other topic is closed.
hassan00732 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-2009, 08:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

1,175 days old at PW

@hassan

Bro what's under the hood since ur civic is "FULL MODIFIED"?
And do post some pics.

P.S Dont write with caps lock on :}
Old 27-02-2009, 08:59 PM   #3 (permalink)

1,633 days old at PW

Pics ??
And any mods under the hood ?

It may have something to do with seeing the Mercedes star on the hood guiding the way, the Benz specific solid feel, the Power, the Looks, the Prestige, but whatever it is, its intoxicating!!
owais01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-2009, 09:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

1,497 days old at PW

Quote:
I AM SELLING MY FAV CAR BEACUSE I AM GOING ABROAD AND I WANT TO CHANGE CAR...

hmm interesting......u are going abroad.....and u want to change car

yaar ek kaaam karlo.....ya tuo abroad chalay jao ya phir change yer car.....why wud ne one would want to change their car when they are just abt to leave :s
Old 27-02-2009, 09:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

517 days old at PW

piczzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzz ?
Old 27-02-2009, 09:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

501 days old at PW

Gud Luck...
Snaps.. wud Help....
REDZDEVIL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-2009, 09:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

1,558 days old at PW

plz post pics to attract potential buyers.
sunny234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-2009, 09:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

bhai mohtashimiqbal....

I AM GOING ABROAD AND I WANT TO CHANGE MY CAR FOR MY FAMILY..
ZAHIR HAI MERE DAD TU YEH CAR NAI NA CHALATAY ACHAY LAGAY GAIN THATS Y BRO..
NOW I THINK EVERYTHING IS CLEAR IN UR MIND..
THANX..

and everyone post ur comments and ur reply on my other add which i posted with pics..
thanks...
Old 27-02-2009, 09:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

1,497 days old at PW

^^

oh ok dude.....i get it now...

wesay the pix on yer other thread arent sufficient enuff..

like take pix from a distance....show whats under the hood.....plus the body kits u have installed , at a wider angle....so one can that a clear image in his mind...
Old 27-02-2009, 09:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

ok bro i will post new pics soon...

thanx..
Old 27-02-2009, 09:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,191 days old at PW

post in pics here
Old 27-02-2009, 11:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

here is pics of my car...
i will post new pics soon.. from front and back and interior complelte..ok

Old 28-02-2009, 12:37 AM   #13 (permalink)

724 days old at PW

@ hasan00732
Bro from where do you got this speedo meter n also is it available for 1999-2000 model Civic
Old 28-02-2009, 02:15 AM   #14 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

best of luck with sale
Old 28-02-2009, 06:09 PM   #15 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

I GOT THIS SPEEDO METER FROM ISLAMABAD..

here is the pics of front view and side view and interior..

Old 28-02-2009, 06:13 PM   #16 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

Old 03-03-2009, 04:40 PM   #17 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

HI EVERYONE MY LAST DEMAND IS 4 LAKH 90 THOUSAND..
ANYONE INTRESTED..??
Old 03-03-2009, 05:33 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,199 days old at PW

yar kindly tel me k apne speedo meter isb main kahan se liya hai and price kia hai..
Old 03-03-2009, 05:51 PM   #19 (permalink)

922 days old at PW

Yaar gudluck with the sale... nice ride but i cant go for it since i already have a 95 civic and im luving it

But if u wanna make a deal for tht meter of urs, then sure im very much interested
Old 03-03-2009, 06:40 PM   #20 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

YAAR ISLAMABAD SE MERA FRIEND MERE LIE LEY K AYA THA..
AUR YEH 8K KA LIYA THA US NE..

AND LEEDA BRO SORRY I DON'T WANT TO SALE ONLY METER..THANX..