Can anybody tell me when and where is car auction taking place in islamabad. I heard from someone that CDA is going to hold a car auction event.
anybody here????????
yaar koi hai??? somebody answer
when ever you get to know, please let me know
Ehtesham Bokhari
http://www.FindingNew.com
i would like to know as well![]()
The only one in G-8 Markaz was finished
in G-8 markaz it was not auction .... it was a general itwar bazaar.
I had seen the banner for auction on this sunday in G-8 markaz at the place of itwar bazaar but could not see the details so If anyone lives near G-8 markaz he can go to that place and see the details and inform all members here.
ill try to check it out when i go there tomorrow inshallah
(1)Austin of England, a35, 1958, 850cc,,, (2) Mercedes benz , w202, C - 180 ,,, (3) 2003 HONDA CITY,,,, (4) Triumph TRW 500cc, 1952,,,,
gooooood boy wasif, do lemme know toobhai nahi
?
'74 Celica TA22 | '52 M38 | '94 BMW E36 | '94 Cultus MK-II GTi | '76 Mark-II RX12 | 1JZ-GTE VVTi w/10:41 LSD | 4A-GE 20V w/C160(12C) | F20B DOHC VTec w/T2W4 | H22A w/M2S4...
At this time 3 places for open bazar
1. G-8 markaz 2-7 p.m. a fraction of cars that were before ban.
2. satelite town muree road 2-7 p.m. many cars.
3. 2nd barier taxla near wah cant 2-7 p.m. many cars.
any other ??
G8 azar has been banned. I have seen the notices
http://www.ahaseeb.com
even i want to attend some auction here!!![]()
HondZilla Frankestine Eddition ! (Coming Soon)
http://www.facebook.com/CarDomainIslamabad