Thread: OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge

Default OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge

Aoa All,

Up to sale are very fancy devices.

1. OBD II Mini from Vgate Scan , Latest OBD scanner in the market. Works with Android and Symbion Platforms. Self Tested, works like magic ! Monitors 37 parameters on my Honda City 2011.

OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge - 382385

I am uploading some pictures of Torque Pro just for the appraisal of Potential buyers.

OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge - 382381

OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge - 382382

OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge - 382383

OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge - 382384

Demand : 4,000 Rupees (Plus Shipping to the destination )

Price can be checked at amazon Amazon.com: Mini ELM327 OBD-II OBD2 Bluetooth Diagnostic VGate Interface: Camera & Photo

and Vgate OBD-II Bluetooth Transiever

2nd Is Acutire Digital Tire Gauge, One of the best in Acutire Line up !

OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge -382391

OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge -382392

Demand : 4,000 Rupees (Plus Shipping)

Price verification : Amazon.com: Accutire MS-5510B Racing Tire Gauge: Automotive

I have other stuff coming in , let me know if some one wants anything from Amazon ! Kindly PM me with the links

https://www.facebook.com/testCarSalon

I accidently posted twice so consider any one of the two thread !

PS. I forgot the Ad, OBD Tool comes with its CD also

Nice Stuff
    "Why fit in when you were born to stand out?"

Quote Originally Posted by AsadGhumman View Post
    Nice Stuff
    thanks Man !

Bumpp.....................

Does this work with Toyota Corolla Also. The 9th Gen

Quote Originally Posted by xain View Post
    Does this work with Toyota Corolla Also. The 9th Gen
    Works with all Euro II complaint vehicles (i.e 1996 and above)

In Corolla, OBD connector is located under the steering column at the right side towards the door. See the Pic for reference, OBD port is under that area
    OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge -382408

Thanks for the clarification.

whats the use

Quote Originally Posted by FlyBoys View Post
    Works with all Euro II complaint vehicles (i.e 1996 and above)

In Corolla, OBD connector is located under the steering column at the right side towards the door. See the Pic for reference, OBD port is under that area
    OBD Scan Tool & Acutire Digital Gauge - 382408
    the post 1996 standard is only applicable for USA
    its all about power to weight ratio...

Just confirming... it will work for Vitz 2007-8 and HTC Desire right?

Quote Originally Posted by tyrone_40 View Post
    Just confirming... it will work for Vitz 2007-8 and HTC Desire right?
    you will have to test it to confirm it, though i have a similar compactscan5, its usb instead of Bluetooth, but i guess have the same chip, and it didn't worked on 07 vitz having 1kr-fe
    its all about power to weight ratio...

48 Post(s)

can u post some pictures of ur hondacity while monitoring...? and howdoes it connect to PC? usb?
    I got these haters like, "when is he gonna stop?" Maybe a minute after never so set your clocks.

it will work with all cars with ECU and OBD-II port.
    FlyBoys likes this.

For All

To see what it can do , see and study the following

Torque Pro (OBD2 & Car) | AppBrain Android Market

I Have personally Checked it on Corolla, City and Civic !

Quote Originally Posted by RollOnBigMaMa View Post
    can u post some pictures of ur hondacity while monitoring...? and howdoes it connect to PC? usb?
    Bhai I didn't tale the pictures but I have Nokia N97 and I connected it using OBD scope . Android Softwares are more fancy !

OBD SCOPE : Nokia Store: Download OBDScope and many other games, wallpaper, ringtones and mobile apps on your Nokia phone

Popular Android Softwares

Torque Pro (OBD2 & Car) | AppBrain Android Market

Dashboard Assist PRO | AppBrain Android Market

Quote Originally Posted by RollOnBigMaMa View Post
    Connects to PC via Bluetooth. I will be shipped with the CD of PC "ELM Master" and OBD Scope !

Been using one with my Xperia X10 for a long while now. The Torque app you listed above is the one I use it with, and it's actually got some really good add-on's. It has a track recorder so you can record your driving along with OBDII data over the video.
    Skill and FlyBoys like this.
    This comment was made by a person with a tested IQ of negative 9.

Quote Originally Posted by Bilaltq View Post
    Been using one with my Xperia X10 for a long while now. The Torque app you listed above is the one I use it with, and it's actually got some really good add-on's. It has a track recorder so you can record your driving along with OBDII data over the video.
    Only the people who have used or seen it , can understand the fanciness of this device. A detailed review of Torque is over here

Does it tell fuel consumption???

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast