|
|
#1 |
|
Hi,
Installed a PRE which is coming with the new GLI its a PANASONIC CQ-RX320W, need instructions for: 1. How to set the time / clock 2. Can the demo mode swtiched off, it starts scrolling all features like an advertisement ![]() Even better I would appreciate if someone can lend me a user guide I can photocopy for later use. Thanks in advance.
|
|
|
|
#5 (permalink) |
|
Thanks guys, read a bunch of other Panasonic manuals I found online and was able to address the issues, I did not post a pic because the thread was directed towards owners of new GLIs. Anyways:
- A long press of the volume button brings up the settings menu with DEMO being a setting with options ON and OFF, weird that they had set ON as default - The SRC has to be AM to be able to adjust the clock, rest is same as most PREs just keep DISPLAY / DISP pressed for 2 seconds and use next previous to adjust the time, "NO CT" means no clock time, this pre can adjust time from FM too, but neither of the only two RDS enabled channels here (City and Hum) are sending time information ![]() - I went to get only speakers from blue area where two spanking new corolas were getting 2DIN systems one was XLI and the other GLI, needless to say I inquired the price and he was asking 4500 for the XLI Alpine and 6500 for GLIs PANASONIC, main difference was AUX in front, but this one also has a USB in front and can plugin PANASONIC attachments for iPOD, BT, CDChanger, etc. Rest you know Other than that everything is standard, CD, CD-RW, MP3, WMA, AAC, remote, FM (18 presets), AM (6 presets), RDS with channel name and program type info, CD-Text, ID3Tag, very good folder navigation, folder specific repeat, etc.- One thing I do not like is that the clock can bot be displayed when the unit is OFF, so the unit has to be ON and MUTE if you want the clock without sound ![]() I now I have a PDF manual which I can email to someone in need of it, because pakwheels only allows image attachments
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) |
|
717 days old at PW
|
Bhai log mainey yeh Panasonic wala usb player 6500 mei diya tha on the same day, aur 10,500 mei Pioneer 4150SD liya which is lot more better than the Panasonic Pre.
Anyways the Original Manual is with me of Panasonic, Bhai Jaan if you want Panasonic Manual i can TCS to your address, kindly sms me your address on 0300-2197670.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|