Old 07-08-2009, 10:43 PM   #1
bostupthecar

236 days old at PW
Default baleno master( free tips for baleno )

i have a lot of experience of using and maintaining baleno all types of balenos.its really a marvelous car of suzuki.but little diffferent to maintain from other cars.if u have some problems discuss with me on this forum.B-)
bostupthecar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2009, 10:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

1,703 days old at PW

lolz have an experience 1.6 gti
Old 12-08-2009, 02:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

323 days old at PW

hello baleno master...
sir give me some tips to increase the pick of my baleno...2005 JXR (1.3 L)
Old 12-08-2009, 02:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

996 days old at PW

@bostupthecar
Welcome to Pakwheels!

My car is my Girlfriend.

My Ex Girlfriend died. :-(
jazzy77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2009, 03:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

465 days old at PW

ahan...........baleno master......!!!!
ali3611 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2009, 03:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

996 days old at PW

can u plz explain the RPM drop problem of baleno in detail with solution PLZ. (at both petrol and CNG).

My car is my Girlfriend.

My Ex Girlfriend died. :-(
jazzy77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-08-2009, 12:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

323 days old at PW

^^^^ o yes....now you r talking about the main issue with baleno...in first gear (specially on AC + CNG) this problem is so much bad that car really switch off...kindly help
Old 13-08-2009, 01:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

1,603 days old at PW

hi, i have baleno 99 and i have the same problem of RPM drop specially with AC. some time a little backblast occurs and i got the plugs changed with the new ones but it is still there. well the back blast is very mild and occurs occassionally but the RPM drop is significant and the drive is not smooth. sometimes when i press the accelerator the engine responds slowly and by second press the RPM rises, so i am confused and i don't have some good mechanics available here so i would appreciate your help
Old 13-08-2009, 01:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

500 days old at PW

i think baleno master is v busy and forget his thread
fadi_fadi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-08-2009, 04:05 PM   #10 (permalink)

323 days old at PW

Mr baleno...
hello hello hellooooooooooooo....kahan ho bhai???hamari Dukhti rug pr hath rakha hy ab is ka solution bhi btao...
waiting 4 ur reply
Old 13-08-2009, 04:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,240 days old at PW

baleno master.....where are you bhai....???
Old 13-08-2009, 04:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

1,600 days old at PW

he is gone
Old 13-08-2009, 04:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,518 days old at PW

?????????????????
UsmanAnsari is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-08-2009, 04:56 PM   #14 (permalink)

675 days old at PW

baleno BLASTER
mewithwishes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-08-2009, 05:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

612 days old at PW

He muz b havin sum Problem wd his Baleno.... gone to solve dat...!!
REDZDEVIL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-08-2009, 12:17 AM   #16 (permalink)

236 days old at PW

for mr.munna bhai .back fire is the common problem in baleno.because the air filter is not designed well.to avoid back fire close the filter box tightly as u can and get it cleaned and changed on time and just buy A grade filter.secondly ur rpm is moving due to throttle body get it cleaned by a mechanic.and adjust the rpm censor.and to increase pick on ac it is also a baleno factory fault but it can be handled by increasing the gas supply.otherwise on gasoline it will run perfectly.
Old 14-08-2009, 12:21 AM   #17 (permalink)

236 days old at PW

mr jazy get ur throttle body cleaned..sometime there is carbon in throttle body and adjust rpm censor these are common problems in balenos model 2003 and onward are exellents cars.baleno is a nice car wid little different problems but can be handled easily.so drive and enjoy.
Old 14-08-2009, 12:24 AM   #18 (permalink)

236 days old at PW

mr.waqas u have to pick baleno in 1st gear when u accelerate it more then 2rpm on ac other wise it will switch off.and to increase pick install A quality plugs of denso these are good for suzuki and check ur ammulator and advancer and also get ur car tunned by some experienced mechanic.
Old 14-08-2009, 12:35 AM   #19 (permalink)

236 days old at PW

for alll baleno users avoid to wash ur car engine from service station and avoid the car engine from water.other wise the car will be hooked up and will disterb u very much.the "patakha" problem in baleno is due to same reasons due to water vapours in coils.other wise coils kharab nahin hooten.aur agar kisi k saath yeah problem ho gaey tu dont need to worry.only buy kabli coils not new one because some times the genioun parts are not genioun.only kabli because suzuki k show room say bhi complaints aa rahi hain B grade parts ki.so install kabli coils they will cost between 7000-16000 depends on condition.and for all users avoid buying 99-2000 baleno because 60% cars in this model have facotry faults.so 40% main ana risky ho ga.buy 2003 and above model these are really good cars.
Old 14-08-2009, 03:48 PM   #20 (permalink)

213 days old at PW

@ Bostupthecar
Right Sir