Old 13-07-2007, 12:17 AM  
wasifali89

1,191 days old at PW
Default Subject : My Austin A-30 :: Comment & Help

hey guys this my restored
austin of england

if i want to sell it what should be my demand

Old 26-02-2008, 07:36 PM   #21 (permalink)

1,191 days old at PW

thankx everybody for your replies

im not putting any demad for this car nd im in a good mood to sell this car off

@mohsin

thankx 4 ur interest
actually ur right
ive found a couple of people but the go upto 100k at max

i wanted to sell this car as ill get my hands on some muscle car or buy a new car for myself

that was my plan
Old 26-02-2008, 07:39 PM   #22 (permalink)

1,191 days old at PW

to anybody who is interested

i live on adiala road rawalpindi

my number is

0334-5031346

e mail

wasifali89@hotmail/yahoo.com

reagards
Old 26-02-2008, 07:43 PM   #23 (permalink)

1,191 days old at PW

i can arrange the original front seats of this car
ill have to find them but its possible

ive got three of its original wheel cups

and ive got new lights of the car as well

actually i dont get time to maintain this car properly
but uptil now
ive done my job
Old 02-03-2008, 12:32 AM   #24 (permalink)

1,191 days old at PW

finally i want 2.8lacks for the car
Old 10-08-2009, 10:46 PM   #25 (permalink)

1,524 days old at PW

want to sell ur mini i am intrested tell ur demand
akberali8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2009, 11:22 PM   #26 (permalink)

156 days old at PW

yaar MASHALLAH very nice car.....
i myself has got AUSTIN 40.....1932 model or 1926...sahi yaad nahi......
aap ne kis tarah restore kya is ko.....
parts kahan se milay.....
NASFOREVER is offline   Reply With Quote