Old 21-04-2009, 04:10 AM   #1
aijanjua

856 days old at PW
Default To mods

MOD EDIT : PLZ refrain from opening new topic while same thing is open in other topic

reffering to stickers topic post complaints there closing it

hey mods i want to bring this in your notice that i have send many mails to stickers@pakwheels.com for stickers but no response it have been more than 2 months so plz mods send me stickers
Old 21-04-2009, 05:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

385 days old at PW

o bhai jan stickers@pakwheels.com par mail karo yaar
ye kis khan sahab ne apko mashwara diya pakwheels@sticker.com par mail karne ko
I take my car out of garage hitting 9Gs. That's why I was not selected as a pilot because they do it in air going forward, I do it on ground going backwards |||||||| Ferrari's interior reminds me of local Railway Engine's interior ||||||| I would like to have a Rolla if they start producing it with company fitted BRAKES
Old 21-04-2009, 05:09 AM   #3 (permalink)

856 days old at PW

sorry i wrote it by mistake of course i mail it to stickers@pakwheels.com
Old 21-04-2009, 05:10 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,200 days old at PW

check ur inbox .. i pm ya ...
Old 21-04-2009, 05:16 AM   #5 (permalink)

796 days old at PW

alizzz79 is the man! (Y)
Old 21-04-2009, 05:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,200 days old at PW

@rawfay .. anytime bro : )
Old 21-04-2009, 04:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

1,733 days old at PW

"the moderators do not handle issuing of stickers, that is handled by the admin"
Old 21-04-2009, 04:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

11 days old at PW

@ajanjua

we requested to send the mail again in case u didnt get the stickers secondly the stickers thread eas opened on 24th march less than a month from now so plz dont be too much critical on us will b sending u stuff shortly just mail agan thanks n post in stickers topic plz