Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > General Auto Talks

Old 18-05-2009, 02:57 AM  
tommy

1,920 days old at PW
Default Ride in Nissan Fairlady 3.5, V6, 4500 rpm……

Sorry. I am not allowed to post pics of car by my friend. This race took place 3 kms away from village hotel, seaview. My friend has installed twin turbo’s and done some great modification that produces 4,500 rpm. Under the hood, we had strut bars. Twin turbo’s, brake booster, 3.5 engine which can blow your mind up. The car is the fastest in Karachi and it can beat any sports car in Karachi. I can bet. This car went to 180 mph in just 10 seconds and is the best ride I have ever sat in.
tommy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 12:00 AM   #41 (permalink)
DMX

1,237 days old at PW

@tommy, hahaha! U deserve tushi spanking for saying all that..damn
DMX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 12:02 AM   #42 (permalink)

444 days old at PW

Lmao @tushi spanking
Old 20-05-2009, 12:04 AM   #43 (permalink)
DMX

1,237 days old at PW

@tommy ur such an old member and ur knowledge about cars is this? 4500rpm? Lmfao!
DMX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 02:44 AM   #44 (permalink)

1,920 days old at PW

Sorry. Guys. i was so overwhelmed with emotions that i wrote some wrong information about that car. that car has got great modificiation, any pakistani has done yet.
tommy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 02:50 AM   #45 (permalink)

767 days old at PW

maybe he wanted to say that it makes full boost at 4500rpm. or the 2nd turbo kicks in. Anyway best of luck to your friend
Saaduk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 03:00 AM   #46 (permalink)
jz

1,809 days old at PW

u sat in a TT Z n ur boostin off??a friend of mine has SUPER CHARGED Z,n 2 800hp machines,did u eva c me boostin off???
*** on act mature!

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!102873~ForumID!12~page!2~msg!ucmt~pw.html

5inch tip performance exaust for sale,contact @ 0323-4222772
jz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 04:15 AM   #47 (permalink)

1,456 days old at PW

^hehehe lolz @JZ
speed_manan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 04:27 AM   #48 (permalink)

933 days old at PW

wheres the pic of the car
Old 20-05-2009, 04:41 AM   #49 (permalink)

205 days old at PW

450rpm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!man thats bad........meri lancer ka 8000 ka rpm meter hai....aur koi 7000rpm kar hi layti hai....350z sucks lol
Timmy_T is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 09:13 AM   #50 (permalink)
asm

710 days old at PW

man please don't ******** 0-180mph in 10 secs? thats faster than a veyron please think before you write stupid ****...maybe your not allowed to post pics because its an imaginary car?
Old 20-05-2009, 09:39 AM   #51 (permalink)

1,662 days old at PW

Funny Topic where is PWCID???? Chordo Alert!!!!!
Got New Wheels about 12 years Ago and still shines like dull rubber, Cowrolla Sucks big time(*-*) Paindoo's Favorite Engine is Toyota 2c Diesel (*-*) I want to Go 0-60 in less than .01 Sec and than 60-0 in 0.001 Secs (*-*) I Wash My Car After Every blink of an Eye (*-*) (*-*)LOL Word Has 2 Meanings(*-*)Life is Joke, I have Sold My Mehran, My Cars Meter Starts From 220Kmh (*-*)
suzukialtomehran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 12:22 PM   #52 (permalink)

309 days old at PW

Cmon guys trust him if one can have a NOS (CNG) kit in a vespa scooter then how come (Tommy) Guy iz wrong....

sometimes common sense is not common in every sense
Old 20-05-2009, 01:49 PM   #53 (permalink)

816 days old at PW

i m sure he is not 26....my 5 yr old son does not speak crap like that....seriously...

or we should pray for his good health, may be his mind is blown up after the ride...

someone should initiate the following:
http://www.pakwheels-forspecialpeople.com
Old 20-05-2009, 02:03 PM   #54 (permalink)

401 days old at PW

^LOL; Hosla baray bhai Hosla!!
Old 20-05-2009, 02:18 PM   #55 (permalink)

548 days old at PW

lol this means suzuki makes really impressive cars (aka Cultus) that goes to 6000 RMP all hail suzuki
habibja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2009, 04:41 PM   #56 (permalink)

1,333 days old at PW

@jimmysaint

good one

lolz!
sufianmehmood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2009, 09:49 PM   #57 (permalink)

656 days old at PW

this shows ... why it is the fastest car in karachi and beat any sports car .... LMAO when he doesnt even know how to properly describe.
honrolla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2009, 09:57 PM   #58 (permalink)
SLR

699 days old at PW

He must be crying now .
Old 20-06-2009, 11:12 PM   #59 (permalink)

444 days old at PW

Honrolla
(Y) for bringing this back up, it made my day yet again
Old 20-06-2009, 11:15 PM   #60 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

mean he is quiker then a 1000hp supra which do 1/4mile in 9 seconds with 162mph at the end

wah ji wah

pakistani koch ziada taz nahi hogai:p