Old 08-07-2009, 06:11 PM  
Ocean

560 days old at PW
Default PAK Suzuki launching SWIFT

PAK Suzuki is launching SWIFT,
Old 09-10-2009, 09:49 PM   #161 (permalink)

1,190 days old at PW

agreed with nauxan!!!yaha k mechanic hi jahil hain!!!woh sari zindagi mehran ki tuning hi karain ***!!!
Old 11-10-2009, 01:19 AM   #162 (permalink)

491 days old at PW

@ahmadbila

This what Maruti had done 12 years before:p actually this is Maruti Omni:p

btw do they also change the dashbord as well?

@NaXuN

I agree! Coure is not up -to-date car. As well as Santro, they were going to launch the new model in June 2009, but I don't know why they're not doing.

my point is k Corolla & Civic ki prices increase hoti rahti hein, lekan wo at least new model tu launch karti hein...

but Pak Suzuki har saal (balkey har 6 month baad) baad prices increase kar deti hai lekan new models kabhi bhi launch nahi karti.
Old 11-10-2009, 02:12 AM   #163 (permalink)

591 days old at PW

^^^ pak suzuki was the first company which reduced prices...!!!!...and they reduced even further after the other companies reduced..!!!
Old 20-10-2009, 05:16 AM   #164 (permalink)

1,510 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by NaXuN

and btw just to tell you guyz why aint paksuzuki is launching swift or SX4... sx4 and swift.....both cars have got the same engine as of liana....which is from M series of suzuki.....the thing is that this engine is not good for CNG running and the engine goes down on CNG ....and for the ppl to know...engine...its just the same engine that is being put into the suzuki cars in japan...its imported to pak and put into the cars as it is.....there is no modification done to ....... so liana's engine is called flop in pak by our desi mechanics who dont understand the modern techonology....and remember they were same who called baleno;s engine flop in the begining......so whats the use of bringing those cars to pakistan wen they will also be called flop cuz of their engines...... every person who has got brain up....will surely not do this **** of changing the hottest selling car cultus whoze sales have even beaten rolla sales...to bring the car with the engine thats already pronounced a flop........so until there aint any new seiries of engine announced by suzuki corp. japan... in bigger cars...they wont change the car to bring the new car with the same engine of liana and loose the market of their hottest selling car... and see our gr8 minds if they change cutus and bring swift in pak with same engine G10 .. of cultus then we will say .. yaa kameeno nei garei badal dei hai lekin engine wahi purana.... so guyz until we dont change our minds........there is no wat they will change....

@naxun

Maruti Suzuki had a big hand in the development of the Swift, they are now going to replace all the engines in all their vehicles with the newer Kappa or K series engines. So this is not a cause of concern. The Ritz and the Alto already have the newer engines, the Swift is next inline to receive a Kappa Power plant.
KNOW THYSELF!---When it is dark enough, you can see the stars---Is it us who live in fantasy, or is it reality, which is unreal.---The thoughts you have,is the stuff you are--Billy was a thirsty boy but now he is no more, cause' what he thought was H2O was H2SO4.
autobanda is offline   Reply With Quote