Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > General Auto Talks

Old 29-09-2009, 02:38 AM   #1
adnanahmed

1,070 days old at PW
Default SHOULD I EXCHANGE MY ACCORD WITH NEW GLI

SALAM FRIENDS IT WISE TO EXCHANGE MY CAR WITH NEW GLI I SOME OFFERS, IAM NOT MOOD OF CHANGING BUT PEOPLE R TRY TO MAKE MY MIND , HELP ME OUT

U CAN SEE MY CAR AT BELOW LINK

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!109739~ForumID!31~pw.html
adnanahmed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2009, 02:49 AM   #2 (permalink)

359 days old at PW

yar r u mad pls carryin on accord dont go for gli accord is better then crolla btw your car is very gud maintined
dani123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2009, 02:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

808 days old at PW

BAD DREAM PAL neva imagine in dream to do the blunder...
Old 29-09-2009, 02:52 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,671 days old at PW

GLI is not a bad option,although Accord has its own class,its shape is sleek and elegant.
Old 29-09-2009, 02:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,595 days old at PW

NOOOOOO way broo................. NOOOOOOO

NOT even in ur wildest NIGHTMARE!!
Old 29-09-2009, 02:53 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

although being a toyota fan and rolla

still will never suggest u to get local for this car

keep it along with you
Old 29-09-2009, 02:53 AM   #7 (permalink)
tg1

1,338 days old at PW

Exchange of an accord with the local corolla?
no way!
Old 29-09-2009, 02:56 AM   #8 (permalink)

1,029 days old at PW

wel i realy dont knw wat to say, all i wud suggest is that keep your accord ,leave what ppl say, bhai log tu ye bhi kehtay hain ke alto mehran sab se achi ghari hai aur ye duno ghari aik tara ki cash hain ,so wud u sell ur accord for alto mehran?

ALLAH - O - AKHBAR
cool_boy_in_vipersrt10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2009, 02:57 AM   #9 (permalink)

1,070 days old at PW

AND WHAT ABOUT REBORN 2007 ,I HAV ITS OFFER ALSO
Old 29-09-2009, 02:59 AM   #10 (permalink)

677 days old at PW

yea change it!!! as soon as u can.... u have about 40-50k more miles b4 the gear blows.... this model is notorious for gear problems.... and once the parts get to fade (1-2years) then u had it bro!!.. from my guess , the car should be for 850k.... and gli isfor about 14 somthing so thats alot of money u will have to put in there. i actually owned 2 cf3 once upon a time... (blue /crystal lights) and (white/japanese domestic model)...... this car is very notorious for blown gears... so change it asap.
Old 29-09-2009, 03:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

1,802 days old at PW

Stick to ur CAr better than any thing MADE IN PAKISTAN
taim00r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2009, 03:01 AM   #12 (permalink)

1,016 days old at PW

well i guess about civic you can exchange it do note that your car is not worth more then 6 or 7 lacks
S65 AMG V12 Cylinder kW 450 (HP 612) 5-speed automatic with speedtronic cruise control Diamond white metallic 20" AMG alloy wheels Exclusive PASSION leather - cashmere beige Designo black nappa leather roof lining Carbon fibre trim Panoramic glass sunroof - electric Night view assist plus

£165,489
qwertypoiu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2009, 03:05 AM   #13 (permalink)

677 days old at PW

u must have heard a saying "all tht glitters is not gold"....... this car is one of them... the shape might be very good and all tht but the truth is

1) none availability of part in shairsha

2) new parts extremely expensive! (2 bumpers for 60k)

3) gear easily blows! ( mine blew at 70k.... (white) and the blue cf3 after we sold it to somone , blew at 110k.)

so my advice is change it asap
Old 29-09-2009, 03:05 AM   #14 (permalink)

1,070 days old at PW

@ QWATYPIUA

bhai 2003 and 7 ki import ha ma na khud 13 ma le ha ,so i ask about suggestion not price i know about its market value thanks for ur help
Old 29-09-2009, 03:09 AM   #15 (permalink)

112 days old at PW

NOOOOOO way broo.
aqibabbas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2009, 03:09 AM   #16 (permalink)

1,016 days old at PW

dear brother my point was that you will have to pay extra for the civic.

and going for GLI is not recommended but for now civic you can exchange(only if you are bored with current ride or if it is giving you problems)
S65 AMG V12 Cylinder kW 450 (HP 612) 5-speed automatic with speedtronic cruise control Diamond white metallic 20" AMG alloy wheels Exclusive PASSION leather - cashmere beige Designo black nappa leather roof lining Carbon fibre trim Panoramic glass sunroof - electric Night view assist plus

£165,489
qwertypoiu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2009, 03:13 AM   #17 (permalink)

1,487 days old at PW

Why would you downgrade to a GLi? This car has a better drive, better design, better everything.
ProSpeed Imports -- www.prospeedimports.com -- Car parts direct from USA, Japan & Europe to your doorstep! Email us at special.requests@prospeedimports.com. Don't forget to ask about our special car wrapping, change the color of your car without changing the paint ;-)
Cylestyne is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2009, 03:14 AM   #18 (permalink)

1,500 days old at PW

dont!
Old 29-09-2009, 03:14 AM   #19 (permalink)

1,070 days old at PW

ok , thanks me not board and not any single prob in my ride just kera for new 1, will see civic tomrow then decide
Old 29-09-2009, 03:19 AM   #20 (permalink)

677 days old at PW

bhai do read my comment.... it directly from 2 CF3 owner . i have gone through very bad times with my cf3 and i recommend u do somthing about it from now!. otherwise its ur money ,your car , good luck to you