|
|
#1 |
|
to check which one is besht me and my frnd will be racing tonight....
![]() me will be on cherry QQ .....all cars are freshly tuned from authorized dealer and there is no CNG in any car...100 % sotck...even the tyres are sotck that come along..... and all cars have clocked almost 15k..... talkin abt specs of the car.... Cuore : engine=ED-10, SOHC, 3 Cylinder max output=30.0 kw / 5500 rpm=40.23 HP max torque=65 N.m / 3200 rpm Alto : engine=4 cylinder carby engine max output=40.5 kw / 5500 rpm=54.31 HP max torque=83.4 N.m / 2500 rpm Cherry QQ : engine=DOHC MPI / 3cylinder max output=38.5 Kw / 6000 rpm=51.63 HP max torque=77 N.m / 3500-4000 rpm we are not prediction who will win...cuz we will see who will win and would let u guyz know kei who winz ![]() Moved - [MOD]
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
ok here is the result....
we started from lahore to sheikhupura on motorway......slowed down to 10 wen we didnt see anyone at back......then counted till 3 and pumped....alto was left behind...cherry QQ was on the bumper of cuore till 100 but after 100 QQ toook over...and to the shock went to 165 :O but was so ******* scared to take the mob out......alto did 160 and cuore 150 result that came out after three tries.... 1st place cherry QQ (Even after shifting drivers on the way back ) 2nd place cuore 3rd place alto
|
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) |
|
2,015 days old at PW
|
Salam : Guys I would 100% agree, as i am a proud owner of QQ,2006 ( blue ) and its dam good car, it can surly beat Alto, and coure, easy on patrol because patrol is the original thing in power, cng all hell. any ways Best of luck AND PLEASE BECAREFULL . Salam
|
|
|
#12 (permalink) |
|
nice one bro finnaly suzuki ko chor k koi aur kam kia hai
and thats made me wana buy a cheery well i went 140 on one inside peshawar @ night time but i agree with rozzz bhai drive safe ab kal mere samne ik baba aagya and i was on race aginst my friends mehran but shukar he brakes worked
|
|
|
|
#14 (permalink) |
|
well cuore is a quick little car(Y)...quicker than alot of the paksuzuki vehicles....but its really sad to know that even CHINA'S COPY-ing quality is better than the real quality we get here.... that's all i never had any experience with the chinese qq so i really can't comment but... its not hard to beleive it can touch 165.... my cousins cuore hit 158 before..... not possible on automatic but yea its possible in manual...(Y)thumbs up for qq
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|