Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > General Auto Talks

Old 22-10-2006, 02:48 AM   #1
spiderman

1,858 days old at PW
Default orignal vw beetle brouchure scanned

i have scaned and uploading the most importent brouchure from my collection and alot of pakwheelers asked me to upload it this is orignal vw beeltle brochure but some pages are miising i think but still here you go enjoy

Old 22-10-2006, 03:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,858 days old at PW

Old 22-10-2006, 03:25 AM   #3 (permalink)

1,858 days old at PW

i gave 40rs to scan the brouchres and made an affort so please do give your comments
Old 22-10-2006, 03:29 AM   #4 (permalink)
Site Banned

1,494 days old at PW

nice work yar
jis time ye car aye thi us time, ye sub options bhe bari baat thi, aur ab itna kuch agaya hai ke koi isko pochta he nahin hai
Good Job
uruleworld is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2006, 03:41 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,858 days old at PW

@uruleworld thanks, this car was a hit when it was launched and it still is the hit among the collectors of today
Old 22-10-2006, 03:44 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,338 days old at PW

damn good job thumbs up
But the sound was trapped deep in me

All I wanted, just sped right past me
But I was rooted fast to the earth
I could be stuck here for a thousand years
Without your arms to drag me out
eihab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2006, 03:48 AM   #7 (permalink)
Site Banned

1,494 days old at PW

yup thats right, this car was superb when it was launched
uruleworld is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2006, 05:40 AM   #8 (permalink)

1,600 days old at PW

One thing to notice in the brochure is the tone of voice. They used wordings like "inside you will find.....if you fold the rear seat....". These are the kind of wordings that you will find in a car review these days, not in an official brochure.
salmankhilji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2006, 08:18 AM   #9 (permalink)

1,299 days old at PW

Nice job bro.
keep it up.
Styleage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2006, 10:01 AM   #10 (permalink)

1,640 days old at PW

in the brouchure it says safest beetle ever? was there one before this model?

btw nice find...
r1zwan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2006, 10:05 AM   #11 (permalink)

1,605 days old at PW

beetle went into production since long time,,.so this is safe beetle ever .. compared to old models.
Old 22-10-2006, 11:50 AM   #12 (permalink)

1,561 days old at PW

A bundle of thanks brother.
i just bought one 1970 beetle yesterday. I needed this info.
Thanks again
kashif
kashif_awan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2006, 12:33 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,430 days old at PW

Good Job

Thumbs Up.................
msarif47 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2006, 01:00 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,858 days old at PW

@salmankhilgi no i have alot of brouchures in my collection and these kind of words are coman in brouchures. @rizwan this is the brouchure of 1986 beetle i think. @kashif_awan no problem brother. @levin i also have the brouchures of 1974 corolla coupe. What do you think about my collection? @all thank you very much for apreciation thats what i needed from you guys in return.
Old 22-10-2006, 02:00 PM   #15 (permalink)
Site Banned

2,391 days old at PW

Great work spidey.....thanks. So wheres ur house ??? .....tell me... tell me so that I can come over when you are not home and take all those brochures
aridsoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2006, 02:12 PM   #16 (permalink)

1,858 days old at PW

@aridsoul thanks adil bhai you can take the brouchures any time. Do tell me When you will come to isb i will give you the extra copeis
Old 22-10-2006, 03:51 PM   #17 (permalink)

1,862 days old at PW

great work spiderman..
Old 22-10-2006, 04:06 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,858 days old at PW

@qasimjanalvi thanks @all qasimjanalvi was with me waiting half and hour while the brouchures was geting scaned and he also contributed half the money for the amount of the scanes.
Old 22-10-2006, 04:25 PM   #19 (permalink)

1,623 days old at PW

Welldone spiderman.
Old 22-10-2006, 05:06 PM   #20 (permalink)

1,488 days old at PW

Please read the blue and red underlined lines...i found them to be the most fascinating and INFORMATIVE

Good job SPIDERMAN !!!