Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Get Together / Motor Shows

Old 07-05-2009, 11:15 AM  
TOPGEAR

1,854 days old at PW
Default TopGear Car Show Lahore - 17th of May

@All

Dear freinds i know all of you must be very annoyed because of the dates changed 100 times but trust me i was facing alot of problem to find the good sponsor ,By the Grace of Allah finally i have found a good sponsor after having many sleepless night's and now the Car Show will be held on 17th of Mat 2009 (InshAllah) Its gona start at 5.30 pm and there are going to be 2 car drags also there are going to be food stalls and for the first time we will be showing Fast &Furious 4 on big 16,5 x 12,5 LCD screen and on projectors screens .

All i can say just come and see at your self this event InshAllah all of you will like it .Registrations for the cars will be on 15th & 16th of May at Model Town Park between 5 and 8 pm.

No last minute entry will be taken for sure

Security will be very tight so please do cordinate with marshalls and security staff

AGAIN ALL I CAN SEE JUST COME AND SEE THIS CAR SHOW I HAVE DONE MY BEST TO MAKE IT MOST MEMORABLE EVENT

@ADMIN KINDLY MAKE IT STICKY

TOPGEAR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-2009, 11:05 PM   #341 (permalink)

1,842 days old at PW

hahahahahahah @ lolli pop appearance, good one abdullah!
Old 21-05-2009, 11:28 PM   #342 (permalink)

1,229 days old at PW

^^^^ahan ur dp :d ((Y)
Old 21-05-2009, 11:48 PM   #343 (permalink)

1,539 days old at PW

@topracer

Abdullah bhai lagta hai Kafi ziada hi taapey huey haien
Old 21-05-2009, 11:51 PM   #344 (permalink)

862 days old at PW

Common guys why do you hate mr top gear so much...at least his intentions were good....Ab agar load shedding ho gaee toh baycharay mr amir ka kya kasoor,,, aaj kul daikhein diesel kitna mehinga hai aur on top of it generator rentals are going through the roof....The 250rs he charged for entry was given away to the poor of lahore...The reason why most cars didn't show up was because they are "JEALOUS" of their guru Mr TOP GEAR...

So guys, "DONT BE JEALOUS", live and let others live
Old 22-05-2009, 12:25 AM   #345 (permalink)

1,913 days old at PW

Lagey Raho....:p

....... miss u Adil bro ..
HAshims is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-2009, 03:19 AM   #346 (permalink)

1,397 days old at PW

@bmw7series

if you get the address atleast pm me.
Old 22-05-2009, 05:51 AM   #347 (permalink)

501 days old at PW

Screw Topa Gear..!!
REDZDEVIL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-2009, 12:24 PM   #348 (permalink)

313 days old at PW

@spiderman3 hehe AMIR MALIK IS THE GURU OF TOPI DRAMA..!....GURU OF FRAUD...GURU OF MAKING UP STORIES...!...AND SPECIALLY GURU OF ICE LOLLIES!! and ppl are veeeery jealous of him..!

i assure you his intentions were also Villainous..!

i bet he must be very proud of what he did...!!

his sons must be very proud of their father...they surely look up to him..!

i know you read this post everyday MR TOPI DRAMA!
Shame on you..!
you should go hang yourself or something..!
but we cannot expect anything good from a person with no self respect..!

look at yourself in the mirror and see how fat have you grown eating all that HARAM ka maal all your life!
ipdept is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-2009, 12:40 PM   #349 (permalink)

812 days old at PW

where is malik bin laden kekekkeke may be we should as bush
Old 22-05-2009, 01:08 PM   #350 (permalink)

785 days old at PW

Guys,,, Please post a pic my Mr So Called TOP GEAR,,
I wanna have a look..
Really anxious to see his pic. Pleasee........ Any 1,......
Ehsan4808 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-2009, 02:03 PM   #351 (permalink)

1,288 days old at PW

in past pages u can see him riding the gtr.
Old 22-05-2009, 02:21 PM   #352 (permalink)

292 days old at PW

yea.. u may see a pic of a fat ice lolly impregnated moron sittin in a gtr..
storm_rider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-2009, 08:24 PM   #353 (permalink)

1,380 days old at PW

@slayerjatt
okay
Old 22-05-2009, 08:57 PM   #354 (permalink)

484 days old at PW

Wo 3 bast...s ne humarrey paisay kah leye.. i say f... them all.. heres the address of those f...ers!!!
129 K block Model town Lahore
.. whoever is reading this plz go f... them. and this is no lie. i actually went to there house.. his sons study in SKANS garden town branch...
truei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-2009, 09:00 PM   #355 (permalink)

484 days old at PW

All of u out there heres the address of those f...ers!!!!
129 K Model town Lahore!!
Get the father and the sons.....
Old 22-05-2009, 09:13 PM   #356 (permalink)

385 days old at PW

^^OH! did u get them?
I take my car out of garage hitting 9Gs. That's why I was not selected as a pilot because they do it in air going forward, I do it on ground going backwards |||||||| Ferrari's interior reminds me of local Railway Engine's interior ||||||| I would like to have a Rolla if they start producing it with company fitted BRAKES
panicslayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-2009, 10:00 PM   #357 (permalink)

316 days old at PW

watch the burnout of sc430 lexus
omzii8888 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-05-2009, 12:16 AM   #358 (permalink)

484 days old at PW

jus got there numbers aswell

Ameen Malik - 03214888687

Amir Malik - 03215555559
Old 23-05-2009, 12:16 AM   #359 (permalink)

1,539 days old at PW

Some of the pics i took there....

Old 23-05-2009, 12:20 AM   #360 (permalink)

1,539 days old at PW