Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Get Together / Motor Shows

Old 09-10-2009, 12:15 AM   #1
Libra

2,317 days old at PW
Default [Lahore] PakWheels.com Go Karting Team- Pictures

All Members,

PakWheels.com team is participating in Bank Alfalah Super Challenge Karting Competition Round 2 being held in Lahore on October 11th.

Here is your chance to enter PakWheels.com team pit. We will be allowing maximum of 30 PakWheelers on first come first serve basis.

In order to enter PakWheels.com team pit stop, you need to wear PakWheels.com T-**** at the event and these t-shirts are being provided at a discounted rate of PKR 200/-.

Confirm your participation in the event with PakWheels.com team by confirming here on this forum.

If you already have a PakWheels.com t-shirt, just confirm here without purchasing t-shirt.

t-shirts can be ordered at http://pakwheels.pakshops.com (While placing the order please mention discounted rate in message for go karting event)

you can also get t shirts from

M/S

ILLUSIONS

DHA LAHORE 042 5741424

T SHIRTS would also be avaiable at

pakwheels pit at the race venue

THE EVENT DETAILS ARE AS BELOW

11 teams and nearly 50 drivers from all across Pakistan.

Teams:

1. Alfalah Equipe Corporate
2. Bed & Bath
3. ASR Pro
4. ASR Women
5. Espresso
6. Cosa Nostra
7. Pattu Dragons Death Squad
8. Hi Profile
9. Pak Wheels
10. Lake City
11. Team Stone Age
12. Zong Velocity

Format:

VENUE LAKE CITY RAIWIND ROAD LAHORE

Saturday 10 OCTOBER 2009 - 6 pm - Teams Meeting

Sunday 11 OCTOBER 2009 - 12 pm - Track Reporting Time for Teams

1 pm - Karts Allocation
1:30 pm - 2: 30 pm - Practice Session
30 pm - 4 pm - Qualifying Session
4:15 pm - Race Start
9:15 pm - Chequered Flag

The day will feature:

DJ
Food & Beverage Stalls
Car Demonstrations

All guests interested in coming to the event are requested to email their queries to info@racingpakistan.org or message us on facebook. The entry is free but limited and Racing Pakistan group member will be given preference.

All pakwheelers be there to support your team Pakwheels at the event venue LAKE CITY raiwind road lahore

in addition to the cart racing there would be Exotic car corner sponsered by PAKWHEELS.

There will be a friendly run btw a cart and PAKWHEELS branded car to add color to the event

U
PDATE

Passes for cart racing event can be collected from
M/S ILLUSIONS DHA LAHORE

or YOU CAN CALL AT

0323 4440928 TO COLLECT PASSES AT VENUE
Old 09-10-2009, 12:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,016 days old at PW

More details will be good about the event.
S65 AMG V12 Cylinder kW 450 (HP 612) 5-speed automatic with speedtronic cruise control Diamond white metallic 20" AMG alloy wheels Exclusive PASSION leather - cashmere beige Designo black nappa leather roof lining Carbon fibre trim Panoramic glass sunroof - electric Night view assist plus

£165,489
qwertypoiu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2009, 12:27 AM   #3 (permalink)

518 days old at PW

What About Go Kart Rides .........?
Old 09-10-2009, 12:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

280 days old at PW

i didn`t understand!

plz explain sir like forst v hav to get the admission/registration pack n then post here for the pw team?ri?

n where will b the pw team at the event?
Old 09-10-2009, 01:19 AM   #5 (permalink)

2,306 days old at PW

All details will be updated by tomorrow.
Old 09-10-2009, 11:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

@libra

confirm me for the team
Old 09-10-2009, 11:55 AM   #7 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

@HB

we will be confirmed here or ....we have to come on first come basis in lahore 2
Old 09-10-2009, 12:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

825 days old at PW

when its in KHI kindly inform... its kool event ;-()
clicktosaad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2009, 12:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

477 days old at PW

@LIbra
Confirm me - i am IN
Dr_D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2009, 03:24 PM   #10 (permalink)

288 days old at PW

libra bhai can i join and how do i pay if i want the shirt
Old 09-10-2009, 05:19 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,394 days old at PW

salam all great work hanif bhai

yes the event is in lahore on this coming sunday i.e 11 octoer at lakwe city near raiwind

just checked the details with the orgonizers

ok ppl now all the pakwheelers who wish to support the team pakwheels have to come wearing pakwheels t shirt to show our support for team pakwheels

i have got mine u get urs too see u all there
suneelmunj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2009, 05:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

401 days old at PW

Who is Team PakWheels?

Anways its good to see PW there participating!
Old 09-10-2009, 09:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

280 days old at PW

cOunt me in!!!!!!!!!!!

i`m so in it!!!!!!

n da show ix sO on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-10-2009, 09:20 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

@libra

i m out ..wont be coming to the event
Old 10-10-2009, 12:34 AM   #15 (permalink)

280 days old at PW

^sad 4 u!!!

hey libra sir i`m in unfortun8ly i wont b there at lake city on sat but definitely n inshaAllah on sun so add me in

my num is.03004800771
Old 10-10-2009, 12:39 AM   #16 (permalink)

280 days old at PW

also mailed u libra sir!
Old 10-10-2009, 03:17 AM   #17 (permalink)

1,645 days old at PW

Cool.. im participating in the Race Hunt Pakistan and this would be good option for me to see and learn some techniques related to Go Kart driving

I will be there for the event but just for a while as I have some home chores to take care of.. HB knows what they could be...
Old 10-10-2009, 03:23 AM   #18 (permalink)

1,645 days old at PW

And yes i have the t-shirts.. and i can be available for the full day too
Old 10-10-2009, 03:37 PM   #19 (permalink)

1,669 days old at PW

I will Insha Allah try to join with some family members. have e-mailed them Hanif Bhai.
regards

Muhammad Zahid Iqbal Malik
Senior Member: PakWheels.com
Founder: Pakistan Bikers Club
Old 10-10-2009, 11:24 PM   #20 (permalink)

1,289 days old at PW

I wish ISB main Hota
nd agr ISB main hota to ye thread qbhi 100 coments cros kr chuki hoti