Community Forum Actions
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Like Tree47Likes

Thread: Celebrating PW Birthday/Anniversary 2012 Islamabad/Rawalpindi chapter on 15th july

Default Celebrating PW Birthday/Anniversary 2012 Islamabad/Rawalpindi chapter on 15th july

Another get to gather From Pakwheels.com

This time we are celebrating pakwheels 9th Birthday with members

Cake and Refreshments will be served by pakwheels

Pakwheels stall will be there to sale new design of Pakwheels T-shirts and Caps and will have 5 Lucky members to get free shirts through a draw who will be there till end

Members Tags will be provided to confirmed member list ..so confirm your name

NO registration or Entry fees are required for Members or Non members

Date : Sunday, 15th July 2012

Location : The Rock Musicarium (opposite to Naval club along with Rawal dam Lake view)
    Time : 5:15 pm till sunset

For any Queries contact :

Rozzzzz(Mehroz Khan niazi) 03455132095

Confirmed Members :

Islamabad
    1. Vajih102
    2. Ghuncha
    3. rozzzzz
    4. madhouse12
    5. chaudhary9
    6. Sammy
    7. 060276
    8. huzaifaa
    9. atiff11
    10. Isbunderground
    11. aliusman420
    12. airborn club
    13. Abdullah
    14. Spiderman
    15. Taimoor
    16. Spano
    17. Jasper
    18. CrashD
    19. Durrani90
    20. Hassansardar
    21. Daniyalahmad
    22. Hassanazeem
    23. AbdullahRocks
    24. Aamir567
    25. ammad_ghauri
    26. versatilegenious
    27. zxmco125
    28. sahhil_22
    29. haroontanoli
    30. fouadhafeez
    31. Mugan
    32. imranm
    33. ROLLONBIGMAMA
    34. Magic
    35. sk_kingpin
    36. Hash4u
    37. Husnain205
    38. porsche_maker
    39. maan23
    40. asf and26

Karachi
    1 . Libra
    2. BaigAqeel
    3. TimelessFahad

Lahore
    1. Spectra
    2. levin

Peshawar
    1. WestKhan
    1.5 sohc mk1 suzuki khyber.........Mehroz Khan Niazi

25 Post(s)

@^
    it'll be great to have audio group there as well
    finally i'll have the taste of some bass after a long time

I wish I could join Islamabad Pakwheelers.
    I'll ask my younger brother to be there in my place and meet Hanif Bhai on my behalf.
    Vajih102 likes this.
    The more I get to know people, the more I like my dog!

www.facebook.com/alishbatours

agr RAJA SAHIB ko contempt of court na lagi to i will be there INSHALLAH
    ***SPEED+ACCURACY+AGGRESSION=YAMAHA RX115***

Bump!

Quote Originally Posted by madhouse12 View Post
    i think u r not following the audio forum these days...
    Yup am not.
    Not visiting PW frequently these days.
    One of the most difficult things in the world is to know how to do something, and to watch without comment, somebody else do it incorrectly.

Quote Originally Posted by istafa111 View Post
    I'll ask my younger brother to be there in my place and meet Hanif Bhai on my behalf.
    We'll miss both of you,
    You and Non-Prosmatec.
    One of the most difficult things in the world is to know how to do something, and to watch without comment, somebody else do it incorrectly.

Quote Originally Posted by daniyalahmad View Post
    We'll miss both of you,
    You and Non-Prosmatec.
    Don't worry. InshAllah, she'll be there...

oh gona miss it...let me know if yr brother is coming .....

Quote Originally Posted by rozzzzz View Post
    oh gona miss it...let me know if yr brother is coming .....
    Hopefully he'll. I've asked him to attend the gtg. Will remind him again.

oka bro
    istafa111 likes this.

count me in!
    Vajih102 likes this.
    BUG ME AND I WILL CRASH INTO U!

sign me up too, i'll be dropping by in the late hours inshallah
    Vajih102 likes this.
    Looking to buy an MK1 MR2, contact me if you have details of one
    http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/vehicles-bikes/186659-wtb-toyota-mr2

Quote Originally Posted by mahmood View Post
    mere MS k thesis ka koi rola na hova tu i'll join you guys on my CD-70 as location is close to my home
    change in plan guys,

condition remains same but my ride changes this time, if i have to drop by i'll be riding 1985 new body line Vespa in blue
    RX115 likes this.

count me in aswell ..
    You're GonNa mi$$ me when M gOnE......!!! =)

list updated

Count me in as well please...
    My heart is a Flat 4!! 62' VW Type-1, 76' VW Sunroof SuperBeetle... To me my VolksWagen, to you yours...

Default am in

iam in n coming

63 Post(s)

here is a map of the location
    Skill and Vajih102 like this.
    add/like my page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Deep-Stage/118781821626401

InshAllah i'll try my best to attend the event this time...::

Bump!

Don't worry. InshAllah, she'll be there...
    Oh acha?
    Phir hum aapko bilqul bhi miss nahi krein ge.

Quote Originally Posted by Rayed View Post
    InshAllah i'll try my best to attend the event this time...::
    So you'll be bringing your Khyber or some other car to the meet?
    istafa111 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by daniyalahmad View Post
    Bump!

Oh acha?
    Phir hum aapko bilqul bhi miss nahi krein ge.

So you'll be bringing your Khyber or some other car to the meet?

Yeah may be I'll bring khyber may be not, depends on mood. lol

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast