Community Forum Actions
Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
Like Tree538Likes

Thread: Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12. Faisalabad.

Default Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12. Faisalabad.

AOA Folks.

Like every year, This year we are again presenting ''Lyallpur Auto Show 2012'' in Faisalabad. No entrance fee required and an open invitation to every one . Our show is totally legal and members from other cities are openly invited.

Show Details.

Date: 07-07-12.

Timings: scene will get on at 4p.m sharply.

Venue: Next to Ayub Research, Faisalabad. (One of best GTG Venues. Pics will be added shortly).

Categories:

1. Modified Cars.
    2. Sports Cars.
    3. SUVs/4x4s.
    4. Old & Vintage Cars beauty hidden in Faisalabad.
    5. Super Bikes.

We warmly welcome every one to attend/participate in our show.

Organizers:

1. Lyallpur Modifiers (Sameer3389): 0313-99-00-000.
    2. Mansoor Bhai (Zxymco125): 0333-89-73-589.
    3. Nasir (Saudi1): 0322-66-79-733.
    4. Immad Choudhary (Immad100): 0324-77-13-213.

Sponsors:

1.SUZUKI Faisalabad.
    2. Lyallpur Detailers.
    3. Lyallpur Modifiers.
    4. FSD HEAT.
    5. Blacklist.
    6. Honda LOVERS.

Note:

1. Races, stunts, burnouts or any other activity which can cause accident is strictly prohibited within the premises.
    2. PakWheels management and Show Organizers won't be responsible for any mishap (God forbids, InshAllah).
    3. Rights of admission reserved.

Contact organizers or post here to ensure your presence at the show.

Jazak-Allah.
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

Inshallah will be organised nicely by the grace of Mighty Allah
    immad100 likes this.

^^înshAllah
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

77 Post(s)
    26 Thread(s)

I am in, InshAllah
    https://www.facebook.com/MHanifBhatti

thanks for posting it here imaad, In Sha Allah will be a good show
    immad96 and immad100 like this.
    J D M'
    Join ( https://www.facebook.com/fsdrides )

count me in
    immad100 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by SaUdI1 View Post
    thanks for posting it here imaad, In Sha Allah will be a good show
    inshAllah,all because of efforts of you people

Quote Originally Posted by Libra View Post
    I am in, InshAllah
    thank you so much sir
    we will be glad to see you and your team there
    Libra likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by ali22 View Post
    count me in
    you are in bro,list will be updated soon

@all many cars are being confirmed for the show,list will be displayed till end of this month or in the begining of next month.
    members are coming from many cities

great , sounds exciting , all the best for the show!
    immad100 likes this.
    93 cιvιc ғerιo
    ѕαмму

^^^thank you bro
    hope you attend it too
    -Sammy- likes this.

seem to be nice show best of luck
    immad100 likes this.

if its not better than the isbunderground one, it will be a big embarrassment lol.....

also one of the sponsors "blacklist", they are the same people who some time back posted their cars here and they were some riced up altos, vitz's etc...?
    immad100 likes this.

Hanif Bhai's attendance will also gonna make this event huge hit. People will love to meet HB. And Hanif bhai! So u again planned for the North?
    immad100 likes this.

@immad100... all the best..!!!
    immad100 likes this.

Well ALLAH app ko Kamjab Karay AMEAN
    immad100 likes this.

jz
    54 Post(s)

best of luck in arranging the show buddy,if u need any help from lahore members do let us know
    immad100 likes this.
    iridium plug for all cars for sale,contact @ 03233336699

Quote Originally Posted by MugenRR View Post
    seem to be nice show best of luck
    thank you bro,manage to join us.you'l enjoy

Quote Originally Posted by BackToCivicFaiez View Post
    if its not better than the isbunderground one, it will be a big embarrassment lol.....

also one of the sponsors "blacklist", they are the same people who some time back posted their cars here and they were some riced up altos, vitz's etc...?
    lol we have surely no comparison with isb guys as we arent charging any ticket form spectators etc.
    refreshment stalls are planned to be there for people,and as far as blacklist is concerned,its a big tale behind that.those were some kids which you are talking about,one i mentioned here are true organizers,big chaps.
    many thanks,do join us

Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast