Community Forum Actions
Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2101112
Like Tree538Likes

Thread: Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12. Faisalabad.

Default Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12. Faisalabad.

AOA Folks.

Like every year, This year we are again presenting ''Lyallpur Auto Show 2012'' in Faisalabad. No entrance fee required and an open invitation to every one . Our show is totally legal and members from other cities are openly invited.

Show Details.

Date: 07-07-12.

Timings: scene will get on at 4p.m sharply.

Venue: Next to Ayub Research, Faisalabad. (One of best GTG Venues. Pics will be added shortly).

Categories:

1. Modified Cars.
    2. Sports Cars.
    3. SUVs/4x4s.
    4. Old & Vintage Cars beauty hidden in Faisalabad.
    5. Super Bikes.

We warmly welcome every one to attend/participate in our show.

Organizers:

1. Lyallpur Modifiers (Sameer3389): 0313-99-00-000.
    2. Mansoor Bhai (Zxymco125): 0333-89-73-589.
    3. Nasir (Saudi1): 0322-66-79-733.
    4. Immad Choudhary (Immad100): 0324-77-13-213.

Sponsors:

1.SUZUKI Faisalabad.
    2. Lyallpur Detailers.
    3. Lyallpur Modifiers.
    4. FSD HEAT.
    5. Blacklist.
    6. Honda LOVERS.

Note:

1. Races, stunts, burnouts or any other activity which can cause accident is strictly prohibited within the premises.
    2. PakWheels management and Show Organizers won't be responsible for any mishap (God forbids, InshAllah).
    3. Rights of admission reserved.

Contact organizers or post here to ensure your presence at the show.

Jazak-Allah.
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440025Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440026Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440027Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440028Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440029Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440030Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440031Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440032Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440033
    Libra, Skill, Skill and 2 others like this.

Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440034Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440035Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440036Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440037Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440038
    Libra and mqsdrana like this.

very nice shots ali
    @iamadee thank you bro
    ''Peace is an unstable equilibrium,that can only be preserved by acknowledged supremacy and...equal power.'' ''We give up the fort when there is not a man left to defend it.''

Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440045Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440046Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440048Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440053
    Libra and mqsdrana like this.

Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440156Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440157Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440158Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440159Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440160Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440167Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440174Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440177Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440178Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440179Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440184
    Libra, Skill, Skill and 1 others like this.

thnks for sharing the good shots Ali22.
    immad100 likes this.
    J D M'
    Join ( https://www.facebook.com/fsdrides )

Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440312Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440314Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440320Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440325Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440337Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440340Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440343Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440351Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440355Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440357Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440361Lyallpur Auto Show 2012 on 07-07-12 Faisalabad -440363
    basic, Libra, livewire and 1 others like this.

great pics

77 Post(s)
    26 Thread(s)

A great event on an excellent venue. (Y)

@Team Lyallpur
    You guys did an excellent job, it was nice meeting you all
    faisaljahangir likes this.
    https://www.facebook.com/MHanifBhatti

Quote Originally Posted by Libra View Post
    A great event on an excellent venue. (Y)

@Team Lyallpur
    You guys did an excellent job, it was nice meeting you all
    Thanks Hanif bhai. It was great to meet with you too and honor for us you came along with lahore pakwheels team

Sorry for not giving you much time as i was busy in event. But i love the cake cutting ceremony

Hope to see you again soon
    Libra likes this.
    Defeat is not when you start to losing the race.....it is when you refuse to Accelerate!

great job guys! unfortunately i missed the event due to the new layout of the forums i hope there'll be more events like this in faisalabad in the near future

Quote Originally Posted by Libra View Post
    A great event on an excellent venue. (Y) @Team Lyallpur You guys did an excellent job, it was nice meeting you all
    Thanks for the kind words sir i did enjoy alot entire day and your company. hope to see you every time at our shows

@Libra we would love to see u every time on our show and we can say it would have been incomplete without your presence INshallah next time we will double the ingredients so tht the taste will be more yummy
    faisaljahangir likes this.

9 Thread(s)

Unfortunately missed the event since I was out of FSD... U guys really did a great Job..Is there any FSD GTG coming up in near future ?

Quote Originally Posted by faraz74 View Post
    Unfortunately missed the event since I was out of FSD... U guys really did a great Job..Is there any FSD GTG coming up in near future ?
    mm no plan yet. but u can always check it on f.b, ( FSD HEAT | Facebook )
    J D M'
    Join ( https://www.facebook.com/fsdrides )

Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2101112